Films Out Now at Bath Change cinema

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Nov
 

Thursday 22nd Nov
    

Friday 23rd Nov
    

Saturday 24th Nov
    

Sunday 25th Nov
 

Monday 26th Nov
    

Tuesday 27th Nov
    

Wednesday 28th Nov
    

Thursday 29th Nov
   


Widows

Widows
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Nov
  

Saturday 24th Nov
   

Sunday 25th Nov
  

Monday 26th Nov
  

Tuesday 27th Nov
  

Wednesday 28th Nov
  

Thursday 29th Nov
  


Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Nov
  

Thursday 22nd Nov
 

Friday 23rd Nov
 

Saturday 24th Nov
 

Sunday 25th Nov
 

Monday 26th Nov
 

Thursday 29th Nov
 


The Greatest Showman Sing-A-Long

The Greatest Showman Sing-A-Long
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 16th Dec
    


It's a Wonderful Life

It's a Wonderful Life
Often cited as one of the best-loved films ever made, 'It's a Wonderful Life' still has as much of a hold on the emotional heartstrings as ever and is a joy to see up on the big screen. Fantasy, philosophy...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 17th Dec
 

Wednesday 19th Dec
 

Thursday 20th Dec
 

Monday 24th Dec
 


Star Is Born, A

Star Is Born, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Nov
  


The King and I - LIVE From the West End

The King and I - LIVE From the West End
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 29th Nov
 

Wednesday 05th Dec
 


Exhibition on Screen: Young Picasso

Exhibition on Screen: Young Picasso
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 11th Feb
 

Wednesday 13th Feb
 


National Theatre Live: Allelujah! ENCORE

National Theatre Live: Allelujah! ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Nov
 

Friday 30th Nov
 


Exhibition on Screen: Rembrandt

Exhibition on Screen: Rembrandt
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 15th Apr
 

Wednesday 17th Apr
 


National Theatre Live: The Tragedy of King Richard the Second

National Theatre Live: The Tragedy of King Richard the Second
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 15th Jan
 

Monday 11th Feb
 


Free Solo

Free Solo
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 11th Dec
 

Friday 14th Dec
 


Thomas & Friends: Big World! Big Adventures! The Movie

Thomas & Friends: Big World! Big Adventures! The Movie
All Aboard to Discovery! When a mischievous little racing car called Ace passes through Sodor on his way around the world, Thomas is inspired to embark on his own ambitious trip. Travelling full steam...
UK Release: Friday 20th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Nov
 


The Octonauts

The Octonauts
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 27th Nov
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Die Walkre Encore

The Metropolitan Opera: Die Walkre Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 05th Apr
 


Christmas Story, A

Christmas Story, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 02nd Dec
 


Wildlife

Wildlife
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Nov
 


Home Alone

Home Alone
An eight year-old, who is accidentally left behind while his family flies to France for Christmas, has to defend his home against idiotic burglar's.
UK Release: Thursday 17th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 05th Dec
 


The Nightmare Before Christmas

The Nightmare Before Christmas
Can Christmas be saved? Bored with the same old scare-and-scream routine, Jack Skellington, the Pumpkin King of Halloween Town, longs to spread the joy of Christmas. But his merry mission puts Santa in...
UK Release: Friday 01st Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 19th Dec
 


The Muppet Christmas Carol

The Muppet Christmas Carol
The Muppet character tell their version of the classic tale of an old and bitter miser's redemption on Christmas Eve.
UK Release: Friday 17th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 09th Dec
 


Down To Earth

Down To Earth
Lance Barton is a comedian whose dream is to perform at Amateur Night at New York City's Apollo Theater. With a day job as a bike messenger, Barton gets caught up in a traffic accident one day, and the...
UK Release: Friday 08th Jun
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 10th Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Die Walkre

The Metropolitan Opera: Die Walkre
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 30th Mar
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Fille du Regiment

The Metropolitan Opera: La Fille du Regiment
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 02nd Mar
 


Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker

Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker
Tchaikovsky's magical Christmas ballet, stunningly choreographed for the Bolshoi by Yuri Grigorovich and broadcast live in HD. On Christmas Eve, Marie's magician godfather Drosselmeyer gives her a nutcracker...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Dec
 


White Christmas

White Christmas
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Nov
 


Die Hard

Die Hard
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 07th Dec
 


Box of Delights, A

Box of Delights, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 01st Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen

The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 02nd Feb
 


Escape From New York

Escape From New York
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Nov
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Fille du Regiment Encore

The Metropolitan Opera: La Fille du Regiment Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 08th Mar
 


Sleeping Beauty: Live from the Bolshoi Ballet

Sleeping Beauty: Live from the Bolshoi Ballet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 10th Mar
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata

The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
 


Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid

Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 10th Dec
 


Beautiful Boy

Beautiful Boy
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 17th Dec
 


Bolshoi Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty Encore

Bolshoi Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 10th Mar
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen Encore

The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 08th Feb
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata (Encore)

The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata (Encore)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Dec
 


Bolshoi Ballet: La Bayadere

Bolshoi Ballet: La Bayadere
Moscow's internationally renowned Bolshoi Ballet company presents Marius Petipa's seminal work La Bayadere, the ballet featuring the famous scene known as The Kingdom of the Shades, one of the celebrated...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th Jan
 


The Nutcracker - Royal Opera House Encore

The Nutcracker - Royal Opera House Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 10th Dec
 


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote

The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote
The adventures of Cervantes’ bumbling knight have been the inspiration for many ballets, best-known of which is the Don Quixote of Marius Petipa with music by Ludwig Minkus. All the elements of the...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Feb
 


The Royal Opera House: Quixote ENCORE

The Royal Opera House: Quixote ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 25th Feb
 


Royal Opera House: La Traviata ENCORE

Royal Opera House: La Traviata ENCORE
Verdi’s tragic opera of a Parisian courtesan who sacrifices all for love is vividly told in Richard Eyre’s production.
UK Release: Sunday 07th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 04th Feb
 


Berlin Philharmonic: New Years Eve Concert

Berlin Philharmonic: New Years Eve Concert
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 31st Dec
 


As You Like It: Royal Shakespeare Company, 1961

As You Like It: Royal Shakespeare Company, 1961
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 17th Apr
 


Discover Arts: Hitler vs Picasso

Discover Arts: Hitler vs Picasso
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Nov
 


The Royal Opera House: La forza del destino ENCORE

The Royal Opera House: La forza del destino ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 08th Apr
 


The Royal Opera House: Faust ENCORE

The Royal Opera House: Faust ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 03rd May
 


Bolshoi Ballet: Don Quixote ENCORE

Bolshoi Ballet: Don Quixote ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 02nd Dec
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III ENCORE

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 07th Dec
 


National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra

National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Dec
 


National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra ENCORE

National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 20th Dec
 


Disobedience

Disobedience
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 27th Nov
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur

The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 12th Jan
 


Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney

Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 06th Jan
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur ENCORE

The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 18th Jan
 


The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades

The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd Jan
 


Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)

Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 12th Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades ENCORE

The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 28th Jan
 


The Royal Opera House: La Traviata

The Royal Opera House: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 30th Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Im Not Running

National Theatre Live: Im Not Running
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 31st Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Im Not Running ENCORE

National Theatre Live: Im Not Running ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 18th Feb
 


They Shall Not Grow Old

They Shall Not Grow Old
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Nov
 


Royal Opera House: La forza del destino

Royal Opera House: La forza del destino
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 02nd Apr
 


Bolshoi Ballet: The Golden Age ENCORE

Bolshoi Ballet: The Golden Age  ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 07th Apr
 


Peterloo

Peterloo
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Nov
 


The Royal Opera House: Faust

The Royal Opera House: Faust
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 30th Apr
 


Bolshoi Ballet: Carmen Suite / Petrushka

Bolshoi Ballet: Carmen Suite / Petrushka
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 19th May
 


The Wild Pear Tree

The Wild Pear Tree
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
 


Green Book

Green Book
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 26th Dec
 


Stan and Ollie

Stan and Ollie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 22nd Dec
 


The Price Of Everything

The Price Of Everything
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 04th Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Dialogues des Carmlites

The Metropolitan Opera: Dialogues des Carmlites
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 11th May
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Dialogues des Carmlites ENCORE

The Metropolitan Opera: Dialogues des Carmlites ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th May
 


RBG

RBG
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 08th Jan
 


Return to the top of the page