Films Out Now at Brighton Change cinema

Wildlife

Wildlife
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 16th Nov
 

Saturday 17th Nov
  

Sunday 18th Nov
 

Monday 19th Nov
 

Tuesday 20th Nov
 

Wednesday 21st Nov
 

Thursday 22nd Nov
 


Suspiria

Suspiria
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 16th Nov
 

Saturday 17th Nov
 

Sunday 18th Nov
 

Monday 19th Nov
  

Tuesday 20th Nov
 

Wednesday 21st Nov
 

Thursday 22nd Nov
 


The Greatest Showman Sing-A-Long

The Greatest Showman Sing-A-Long
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 16th Dec
   


The Wizard of Oz (1939)

The Wizard of Oz (1939)
Based on L. Frank Baum's treasured book series, The Wizard Of Oz was judged the best family film of all time by American Film Institute. And this never-before-seen restoration looks and sounds better...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Nov
 

Friday 21st Dec
 


Modern Times (1936)

Modern Times (1936)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Nov
 


Sarah And Duck Programme

Sarah And Duck Programme
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 19th Nov
 


The Incredibles 2

The Incredibles 2
In 'Incredibles 2', Helen (voice of Holly Hunter) is called on to lead a campaign to bring Supers back, while Bob (voice of Craig T. Nelson) navigates the day-to-day heroics of 'normal' life at home with...
UK Release: Friday 13th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Nov
 


The Muppet Christmas Carol

The Muppet Christmas Carol
The Muppet character tell their version of the classic tale of an old and bitter miser's redemption on Christmas Eve.
UK Release: Friday 17th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 09th Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Die Walkre Encore

The Metropolitan Opera: Die Walkre Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 03rd Apr
 


Christmas Story, A

Christmas Story, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 02nd Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Fille du Regiment Encore

The Metropolitan Opera: La Fille du Regiment Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 06th Mar
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen Encore

The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 06th Feb
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata (Encore)

The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata (Encore)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 19th Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur ENCORE

The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 16th Jan
 


Burning (beo-ning)

Burning (beo-ning)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Nov
 


Girl

Girl
A straight-A teen explores Portland's rock scene.
UK Release: Friday 24th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Nov
 


Beautiful Boy

Beautiful Boy
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Nov
 


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote

The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote
The adventures of Cervantes’ bumbling knight have been the inspiration for many ballets, best-known of which is the Don Quixote of Marius Petipa with music by Ludwig Minkus. All the elements of the...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Feb
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra

National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades

The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd Jan
 


Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)

Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 12th Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: La Traviata

The Royal Opera House: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 30th Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Im Not Running

National Theatre Live: Im Not Running
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 31st Jan
 


Royal Opera House: La forza del destino

Royal Opera House: La forza del destino
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 02nd Apr
 


The Royal Opera House: Faust

The Royal Opera House: Faust
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 30th Apr
 


The Kindergarten Teacher

The Kindergarten Teacher
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 19th Nov
 


Sunset (Napszllta)

Sunset (Napszllta)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Nov
 


Widows

Widows
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 15th Nov
 


The Green Fog

The Green Fog
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Nov
 


Sorry to Bother You

Sorry to Bother You
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Nov
 


Capernaum

Capernaum
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 15th Nov
 


Green Book

Green Book
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Nov
 


Out of Blue

Out of Blue
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 16th Nov
 


Return to the top of the page