Films Out Now at Brighton Change cinema

Cold War

Cold War
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 31st Aug
   

Friday 31st Aug
   

Saturday 01st Sep
 

Saturday 01st Sep
 

Sunday 02nd Sep
    

Sunday 02nd Sep
   


Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!
Get ready to sing and dance, laugh and love all over again. Ten years after MAMMA MIA! THE MOVIE grossed more than $600 million around the world, you are invited to return to the magical Greek island...
UK Release: Friday 20th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Aug
 

Tuesday 21st Aug
 

Wednesday 22nd Aug
 

Thursday 23rd Aug
 


Apostasy

Apostasy
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Aug
 

Tuesday 21st Aug
 

Wednesday 22nd Aug
 

Thursday 23rd Aug
 


Mary Poppins

Mary Poppins
A magic nanny comes to work for a cold banker\'s family and is determined to strengthen his relationship with it.
UK Release: Friday 14th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 24th Aug
 


Flushed Away

Flushed Away
From the creators of "Chicken Run" and "The Wallace and Gromit Movie" comes this computer-animated comedy which tells the story of an uptown rat who is flushed down the toilet from his penthouse apartment...
UK Release: Friday 01st Dec
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Aug
 


Bye Bye Birdie

Bye Bye Birdie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 28th Sep
 


Inside Out

Inside Out
A ground-breaking animation from 'Up' director Pete Docter centred on sparring emotions in the mind of a teenage girl! A 14-year-old girl named Riley is both the lead character and setting of this unique...
UK Release: Friday 24th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 22nd Sep
 


The LEGO Movie

The LEGO Movie
The LEGO Movie follows Emmet, an ordinary, rules-following, perfectly average LEGO minifigure who is mistakenly identified as the most extraordinary person and the key to saving the world.
UK Release: Friday 14th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 29th Sep
 


Free Willy

Free Willy
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 01st Sep
 


Giant Pear (Den utrolige historie om den kaempestore paere)

Giant Pear (Den utrolige historie om den kaempestore paere)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 08th Sep
 


Monsters, Inc.

Monsters, Inc.
Disney and Pixar's fourth film is the CGI-animated comedy Monsters, Inc., which follows a young girl after a hapless monster lets her into a secret world.
UK Release: Friday 08th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 26th Aug
 


Finding Nemo

Finding Nemo
The latest feature from Pixar Animation Studios, follows the comedic and eventful journeys of two fish - the overly cautious Marlin and his curious son Nemo - who become separated in the Great Barrier...
UK Release: Friday 10th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 02nd Sep
 


The Incredibles

The Incredibles
Bob Parr used to be one of the world's greatest superheroes (known to all as "Mr. Incredible"), saving lives and fighting evil on a daily basis. But now, fifteen years later, Bob and his wife (a famous...
UK Release: Friday 26th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 09th Sep
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West Encore

The Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 31st Oct
 


Up

Up
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Sep
 


The Met Summer Encore: Madama Butterfly

The Met Summer Encore: Madama Butterfly
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 28th Aug
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen Encore

The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 06th Feb
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata (Encore)

The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata (Encore)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 19th Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Aida Encore

The Metropolitan Opera: Aida Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 10th Oct
 


MET Summer Encore: Turandot

MET Summer Encore: Turandot
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 21st Aug
 


Hey Duggee

Hey Duggee
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Aug
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Marnie ENCORE

The Metropolitan Opera: Marnie ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Nov
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Samson et Dalila ENCORE

The Metropolitan Opera: Samson et Dalila ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 24th Oct
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur ENCORE

The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 16th Jan
 


National Theatre Live: King Lear

National Theatre Live: King Lear
Academy Award® winner Sam Mendes (James Bond: Skyfall, American Beauty) returns to the National Theatre to direct Simon Russell Beale (Timon of Athens, Collaborators) in the title role of Shakespeare...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 27th Sep
 


The Rocky Horror Picture Show

The Rocky Horror Picture Show
A newly engaged couple have a breakdown in an isolated area and must pay a call to the bizarre residence of Dr. Frank-N-Furter.
UK Release: Monday 29th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 31st Oct
 


The Big Lebowski

The Big Lebowski
"Dude" Lebowski, mistaken for a millionaire Lebowski, seeks restitution for his ruined rug and enlists his bowling buddies to help get it.
UK Release: Friday 01st May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 24th Sep
 


WALL-E

WALL-E
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 16th Sep
 


Grave of the Fireflies (Hotaru no haka)

Grave of the Fireflies (Hotaru no haka)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 22nd Aug
 


The Passion of Joan of Arc (1928)

The Passion of Joan of Arc (1928)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 22nd Sep
 


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Dec
 


The Rider

The Rider
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 11th Sep
 


The Royal Ballet: Mayerling

The Royal Ballet: Mayerling
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 15th Oct
 


The Man from MoWax

The Man from MoWax
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 02nd Sep
 


National Theatre Live: Julie

National Theatre Live: Julie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Sep
 


The Miseducation of Cameron Post

The Miseducation of Cameron Post
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 22nd Aug
 


Yardie

Yardie
Set in '70s Kingston and '80s Hackney, Yardie centres on the life of a young Jamaican man named D (Aml Ameen), who has never fully recovered from the murder, committed during his childhood, of his older...
UK Release: Friday 24th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 23rd Aug
 


Half the Picture

Half the Picture
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 20th Sep
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre

The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 28th Oct
 


Jonas Kaufmann: Under the Stars

Jonas Kaufmann: Under the Stars
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 30th Aug
 


The Eyes of Orson Welles

The Eyes of Orson Welles
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 21st Aug
 


The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere

The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
 


National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra

National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Dec
 


Shakespeares Globe Theatre: The Winters Tale

Shakespeares Globe Theatre: The Winters Tale
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 04th Oct
 


American Animals

American Animals
The extraordinary and thrilling true story of four friends (Evan Peters, Barry Keoghan, Blake Jenner, and Jared Abrahamson) living an ordinary existence who brazenly attempt to execute one of the most...
UK Release: Friday 07th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Sep
 


BlacKkKlansman

BlacKkKlansman
From visionary filmmaker Spike Lee comes the incredible true story of an American hero. It's the early 1970s, a time of great social upheaval as the struggle for civil rights rages on. Ron Stallworth (...
UK Release: Friday 24th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Aug
 


The Wife

The Wife
Joan Castleman (Glenn Close) has spent forty years sacrificing her own talent, dreams and ambitions to support her charismatic husband Joe (Jonathan Pryce) and his stellar literary career. Ignoring infidelities...
UK Release: Friday 28th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 26th Sep
 


Women Over 50 Film Festival

Women Over 50 Film Festival
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 04th Sep
 


The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades

The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd Jan
 


Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)

Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 12th Dec
 


MGC Presents Red

MGC Presents Red
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 07th Nov
 


The Royal Opera House: La Traviata

The Royal Opera House: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 30th Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Im Not Running

National Theatre Live: Im Not Running
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 31st Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Allelujah!

National Theatre Live: Allelujah!
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 01st Nov
 


Return to the top of the page