Films Out Now at Oxford Change cinema

Cold War

Cold War
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 31st Aug
  

Friday 31st Aug
  

Saturday 01st Sep
  

Saturday 01st Sep
  

Sunday 02nd Sep
  

Sunday 02nd Sep
  


Under the Tree

Under the Tree
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
   

Saturday 18th Aug
   

Sunday 19th Aug
  

Monday 20th Aug
 

Tuesday 21st Aug
 

Wednesday 22nd Aug
 

Thursday 23rd Aug
 


Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!
Get ready to sing and dance, laugh and love all over again. Ten years after MAMMA MIA! THE MOVIE grossed more than $600 million around the world, you are invited to return to the magical Greek island...
UK Release: Friday 20th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
  

Saturday 18th Aug
  

Sunday 19th Aug
  

Monday 20th Aug
 

Tuesday 21st Aug
 

Wednesday 22nd Aug
 

Thursday 23rd Aug
 


The Heiresses

The Heiresses
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
 

Saturday 18th Aug
 

Sunday 19th Aug
 

Monday 20th Aug
 

Tuesday 21st Aug
 

Wednesday 22nd Aug
 

Thursday 23rd Aug
  


Mildred Pierce (1945)

Mildred Pierce (1945)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
  

Saturday 18th Aug
  

Tuesday 21st Aug
 

Wednesday 22nd Aug
 

Thursday 23rd Aug
 


The Royal Ballet: Mayerling

The Royal Ballet: Mayerling
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 15th Oct
 

Monday 22nd Oct
 


Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour
103 album releases, 123 single hits and the equivalent of 20 years spent in the UK charts. Britain's Ultimate Pop Star, Cliff Richard is celebrating 60 years in the music industry and he wants to invite...
UK Release: Friday 12th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 14th Oct
 

Monday 15th Oct
 


The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere

The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
 

Monday 19th Nov
 


Exhibition on Screen: Degas - Passion For Perfection

Exhibition on Screen: Degas - Passion For Perfection
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 07th Nov
 

Wednesday 14th Nov
 


Nureyev: All the World His Stage

Nureyev: All the World His Stage
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 01st Oct
 

Tuesday 02nd Oct
 


Nureyev

Nureyev
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 01st Oct
 

Tuesday 02nd Oct
 


The Rider

The Rider
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 11th Sep
 

Tuesday 18th Sep
 


The Land Before Time

The Land Before Time
An orphaned brontosaurus named Littlefoot sets off in search of the legendary Great Valley. A land of lush vegetation where the dinosaurs can thrive and live in peace.
UK Release: Friday 09th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 18th Aug
 


Flushed Away

Flushed Away
From the creators of "Chicken Run" and "The Wallace and Gromit Movie" comes this computer-animated comedy which tells the story of an uptown rat who is flushed down the toilet from his penthouse apartment...
UK Release: Friday 01st Dec
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Aug
 


The BFG

The BFG
Mark Rylance headlines this enchanting version of Roald Dahl’s classic novel.
UK Release: Friday 22nd Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Sep
 


The Gruffalo's Child

The Gruffalo's Child
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Sep
 


Hey Duggee

Hey Duggee
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 23rd Aug
 


Hopster Showtime Snow and Ice

Hopster Showtime Snow and Ice
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 30th Aug
 


Sarah And Duck Programme

Sarah And Duck Programme
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 13th Sep
 


Free Willy

Free Willy
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 01st Sep
 


Sherlock Gnomes

Sherlock Gnomes
The beloved garden gnomes from GNOMEO AND JULIET are back for a whole new adventure in London.
UK Release: Friday 11th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 19th Aug
 


Giant Pear (Den utrolige historie om den kaempestore paere)

Giant Pear (Den utrolige historie om den kaempestore paere)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 08th Sep
 


The Octonauts

The Octonauts
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 20th Sep
 


Searching

Searching
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 19th Aug
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West Encore

The Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 30th Oct
 


The Met Summer Encore: Madama Butterfly

The Met Summer Encore: Madama Butterfly
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 28th Aug
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen Encore

The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 05th Feb
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata (Encore)

The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata (Encore)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
 


The Nutcracker - Royal Opera House Encore

The Nutcracker - Royal Opera House Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 10th Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Aida Encore

The Metropolitan Opera: Aida Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 09th Oct
 


Il Trovatore Met Summer Encore

Il Trovatore Met Summer Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 21st Aug
 


MET Summer Encore: Turandot

MET Summer Encore: Turandot
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 21st Aug
 


National Theatre Live: King Lear ENCORE

National Theatre Live: King Lear ENCORE
Academy Award® winner Sam Mendes (James Bond: Skyfall, American Beauty) returns to the National Theatre to direct Simon Russell Beale (Timon of Athens, Collaborators) in the title role of Shakespeare...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 16th Oct
 


Royal Opera House: La Traviata ENCORE

Royal Opera House: La Traviata ENCORE
Verdi’s tragic opera of a Parisian courtesan who sacrifices all for love is vividly told in Richard Eyre’s production.
UK Release: Sunday 07th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 04th Feb
 


The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre ENCORE

The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 29th Oct
 


National Theatre Live: Julie ENCORE

National Theatre Live: Julie  ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 25th Sep
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Marnie ENCORE

The Metropolitan Opera: Marnie ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Samson et Dalila ENCORE

The Metropolitan Opera: Samson et Dalila ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 23rd Oct
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III ENCORE

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 04th Dec
 


National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra ENCORE

National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 20th Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur ENCORE

The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 15th Jan
 


The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades ENCORE

The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 28th Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Allelujah! ENCORE

National Theatre Live: Allelujah! ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 15th Nov
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West

The Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West
o NCM Fathom brings the fifth season of the Metropolitan Opera's Peabody and Emmy Award-winning series The Met: Live in HD in movie theaters nationwide. The broadcast of Puccini's opera La Fanciulla...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 27th Oct
 


National Theatre Live: King Lear

National Theatre Live: King Lear
Academy Award® winner Sam Mendes (James Bond: Skyfall, American Beauty) returns to the National Theatre to direct Simon Russell Beale (Timon of Athens, Collaborators) in the title role of Shakespeare...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 27th Sep
 


The Rocky Horror Picture Show

The Rocky Horror Picture Show
A newly engaged couple have a breakdown in an isolated area and must pay a call to the bizarre residence of Dr. Frank-N-Furter.
UK Release: Monday 29th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 31st Oct
 


Toy Story

Toy Story
A cowboy toy is profoundly threatened and jealous when a fancy spaceman toy supplants him as top toy in a boy's room.
UK Release: Friday 22nd Mar

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 19th Aug
 


The Big Lebowski

The Big Lebowski
"Dude" Lebowski, mistaken for a millionaire Lebowski, seeks restitution for his ruined rug and enlists his bowling buddies to help get it.
UK Release: Friday 01st May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 24th Sep
 


Monsters, Inc.

Monsters, Inc.
Disney and Pixar's fourth film is the CGI-animated comedy Monsters, Inc., which follows a young girl after a hapless monster lets her into a secret world.
UK Release: Friday 08th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 26th Aug
 


Funny Girl

Funny Girl
The life of comedienne Fannie Brice, from her early days in the Jewish slums of the Lower East Side, to the height of her career with the Ziegfeld Follies.
UK Release: Friday 15th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 24th Oct
 


Finding Nemo

Finding Nemo
The latest feature from Pixar Animation Studios, follows the comedic and eventful journeys of two fish - the overly cautious Marlin and his curious son Nemo - who become separated in the Great Barrier...
UK Release: Friday 10th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 02nd Sep
 


The Incredibles

The Incredibles
Bob Parr used to be one of the world's greatest superheroes (known to all as "Mr. Incredible"), saving lives and fighting evil on a daily basis. But now, fifteen years later, Bob and his wife (a famous...
UK Release: Friday 26th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 09th Sep
 


Do the Right Thing

Do the Right Thing
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Sep
 


WALL-E

WALL-E
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 16th Sep
 


Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker

Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker
Tchaikovsky's magical Christmas ballet, stunningly choreographed for the Bolshoi by Yuri Grigorovich and broadcast live in HD. On Christmas Eve, Marie's magician godfather Drosselmeyer gives her a nutcracker...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Dec
 


Box of Delights, A

Box of Delights, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 01st Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen

The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 02nd Feb
 


Grave of the Fireflies (Hotaru no haka)

Grave of the Fireflies (Hotaru no haka)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 19th Aug
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata

The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
 


Opera Australia: La Boheme

Opera Australia: La Boheme
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 13th Sep
 


Bolshoi Ballet: La Bayadere

Bolshoi Ballet: La Bayadere
Moscow's internationally renowned Bolshoi Ballet company presents Marius Petipa's seminal work La Bayadere, the ballet featuring the famous scene known as The Kingdom of the Shades, one of the celebrated...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th Jan
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Aida

The Metropolitan Opera: Aida
The awesome grandeur of ancient Egypt is evoked in this spectacular production of Verdi's iconic opera.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 06th Oct
 


Ballet in Cinema: La Sylphide from the Bolshoi Ballet

Ballet in Cinema: La Sylphide from the Bolshoi Ballet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 11th Nov
 


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Dec
 


Kikis Delivery Service

Kikis Delivery Service
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Aug
 


Faces, Places (Visages, villages)

Faces, Places (Visages, villages)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 13th Sep
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor

Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 12th Sep
 


Pin Cushion

Pin Cushion
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 28th Aug
 


Oscar Wilde Season: The Importance of Being Earnest

Oscar Wilde Season: The Importance of Being Earnest
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 09th Oct
 


The Australian Ballet: The Merry Widow

The Australian Ballet: The Merry Widow
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 20th Sep
 


National Theatre Live: Julie

National Theatre Live: Julie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Sep
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Samson et Dalila

The Metropolitan Opera: Samson et Dalila
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 20th Oct
 


The Miseducation of Cameron Post

The Miseducation of Cameron Post
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 22nd Aug
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre

The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 28th Oct
 


Jonas Kaufmann: Under the Stars

Jonas Kaufmann: Under the Stars
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 30th Aug
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Marnie

The Metropolitan Opera: Marnie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 10th Nov
 


The Eyes of Orson Welles

The Eyes of Orson Welles
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 21st Aug
 


Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida

Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Nov
 


Bolshoi Ballet: Don Quixote ENCORE

Bolshoi Ballet: Don Quixote ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 02nd Dec
 


National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra

National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Dec
 


Shakespeares Globe Theatre: The Winters Tale

Shakespeares Globe Theatre: The Winters Tale
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 04th Oct
 


American Animals

American Animals
The extraordinary and thrilling true story of four friends (Evan Peters, Barry Keoghan, Blake Jenner, and Jared Abrahamson) living an ordinary existence who brazenly attempt to execute one of the most...
UK Release: Friday 07th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 05th Sep
 


BlacKkKlansman

BlacKkKlansman
From visionary filmmaker Spike Lee comes the incredible true story of an American hero. It's the early 1970s, a time of great social upheaval as the struggle for civil rights rages on. Ron Stallworth (...
UK Release: Friday 24th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Aug
 


Opera Australia: La Bohme on Sydney Harbor 2018

Opera Australia: La Bohme on Sydney Harbor 2018
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 13th Sep
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur

The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 12th Jan
 


The Wife

The Wife
Joan Castleman (Glenn Close) has spent forty years sacrificing her own talent, dreams and ambitions to support her charismatic husband Joe (Jonathan Pryce) and his stellar literary career. Ignoring infidelities...
UK Release: Friday 28th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 26th Sep
 


Women Over 50 Film Festival

Women Over 50 Film Festival
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 04th Sep
 


The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades

The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd Jan
 


Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)

Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 12th Dec
 


Funny Girl: The Musical

Funny Girl: The Musical
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 24th Oct
 


The Royal Opera House: La Traviata

The Royal Opera House: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 30th Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Im Not Running

National Theatre Live: Im Not Running
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 31st Jan
 


Exhibition on Screen: Young Picasso

Exhibition on Screen: Young Picasso
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 11th Feb
 


Return to the top of the page