Films Out Now at London Change cinema

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Dec
   

Saturday 22nd Dec
        

Sunday 23rd Dec
       

Monday 24th Dec
      

Wednesday 26th Dec
       

Thursday 27th Dec
        

Friday 28th Dec
        

Saturday 29th Dec
        

Sunday 30th Dec
       

Monday 31st Dec
   

Tuesday 01st Jan
    

Wednesday 02nd Jan
  

Thursday 03rd Jan
    


Aquaman

Aquaman
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
 

Wednesday 19th Dec
  

Thursday 20th Dec
    


Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
 

Wednesday 19th Dec
  

Thursday 20th Dec
   


Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
 

Wednesday 19th Dec
  

Thursday 20th Dec
   


Creed 2

Creed 2
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
  

Wednesday 19th Dec
 

Thursday 20th Dec
 


Stick Man

Stick Man
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Dec
 

Monday 24th Dec
 


Free Solo

Free Solo
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
 

Wednesday 19th Dec
 

Thursday 20th Dec
 


National Theatre Live: The Tragedy of King Richard the Second

National Theatre Live: The Tragedy of King Richard the Second
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 15th Jan
 

Tuesday 29th Jan
 


Bumblebee

Bumblebee
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 20th Dec
  


National Theatre Live: All My Sons (2001)

National Theatre Live: All My Sons (2001)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 14th May
 

Tuesday 28th May
 


As You Like It: Royal Shakespeare Company, 1961

As You Like It: Royal Shakespeare Company, 1961
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 17th Apr
 

Wednesday 08th May
 


Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas

Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 19th Dec
 

Thursday 20th Dec
 


Exhibition on Screen: Young Picasso

Exhibition on Screen: Young Picasso
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 11th Feb
 

Wednesday 27th Feb
 


Bolshoi Ballet: Carmen Suite / Petrushka

Bolshoi Ballet: Carmen Suite / Petrushka
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 07th Apr
 

Sunday 19th May
 


Exhibition on Screen: Rembrandt

Exhibition on Screen: Rembrandt
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 15th Apr
 

Wednesday 24th Apr
 


Arthur Christmas

Arthur Christmas
The CG-animated family comedy 'Arthur Christmas' at last reveals the incredible, never-before seen answer to every child's question: 'So how does Santa deliver all those presents in one night?'
UK Release: Friday 11th Nov
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 22nd Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Die Walkre Encore

The Metropolitan Opera: Die Walkre Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 02nd Apr
 


National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra ENCORE

National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 20th Dec
 


National Theatre Live: Im Not Running ENCORE

National Theatre Live: Im Not Running ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Feb
 


The Great Escape

The Great Escape
John Sturges dramatisation of the true story of a group of British, American and Canadian POWs who successfully escaped from Stalag Luft III in Upper Silesia in March 1944.
UK Release: Tuesday 01st Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 24th Mar
 


The Nightmare Before Christmas

The Nightmare Before Christmas
Can Christmas be saved? Bored with the same old scare-and-scream routine, Jack Skellington, the Pumpkin King of Halloween Town, longs to spread the joy of Christmas. But his merry mission puts Santa in...
UK Release: Friday 01st Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 19th Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Die Walkre

The Metropolitan Opera: Die Walkre
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 30th Mar
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Fille du Regiment

The Metropolitan Opera: La Fille du Regiment
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 02nd Mar
 


Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker

Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker
Tchaikovsky's magical Christmas ballet, stunningly choreographed for the Bolshoi by Yuri Grigorovich and broadcast live in HD. On Christmas Eve, Marie's magician godfather Drosselmeyer gives her a nutcracker...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen

The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 02nd Feb
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Fille du Regiment Encore

The Metropolitan Opera: La Fille du Regiment Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 05th Mar
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen Encore

The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 05th Feb
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata (Encore)

The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata (Encore)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
 


Bolshoi Ballet: La Bayadere

Bolshoi Ballet: La Bayadere
Moscow's internationally renowned Bolshoi Ballet company presents Marius Petipa's seminal work La Bayadere, the ballet featuring the famous scene known as The Kingdom of the Shades, one of the celebrated...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th Jan
 


The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote

The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote
The adventures of Cervantes’ bumbling knight have been the inspiration for many ballets, best-known of which is the Don Quixote of Marius Petipa with music by Ludwig Minkus. All the elements of the...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Feb
 


The Royal Opera House: Quixote ENCORE

The Royal Opera House: Quixote ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 26th Feb
 


It's a Wonderful Life

It's a Wonderful Life
Often cited as one of the best-loved films ever made, 'It's a Wonderful Life' still has as much of a hold on the emotional heartstrings as ever and is a joy to see up on the big screen. Fantasy, philosophy...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 24th Dec
 


The Royal Ballet: Romeo and Juliet

The Royal Ballet: Romeo and Juliet
A tragic tale of star-crossed lovers: Kenneth MacMillan’s ground-breaking ballet is a 20th-century classic.
UK Release: Tuesday 22nd Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 11th Jun
 


Royal Opera House: La Traviata ENCORE

Royal Opera House: La Traviata ENCORE
Verdi’s tragic opera of a Parisian courtesan who sacrifices all for love is vividly told in Richard Eyre’s production.
UK Release: Sunday 07th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 06th Feb
 


Berlin Philharmonic: New Years Eve Concert

Berlin Philharmonic: New Years Eve Concert
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 31st Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: La forza del destino ENCORE

The Royal Opera House: La forza del destino ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 09th Apr
 


The Royal Opera House: Faust ENCORE

The Royal Opera House: Faust ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 07th May
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur

The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 12th Jan
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur ENCORE

The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 15th Jan
 


The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades

The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd Jan
 


Exhibition on Screen: Van Gogh & Japan

Exhibition on Screen: Van Gogh & Japan
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 10th Jun
 


The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades ENCORE

The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 29th Jan
 


The Royal Opera House: La Traviata

The Royal Opera House: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 30th Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Im Not Running

National Theatre Live: Im Not Running
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 31st Jan
 


Royal Opera House: La forza del destino

Royal Opera House: La forza del destino
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 02nd Apr
 


Bolshoi Ballet: The Golden Age ENCORE

Bolshoi Ballet: The Golden Age  ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 10th Mar
 


The Royal Opera House: Faust

The Royal Opera House: Faust
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 30th Apr
 


The Wild Pear Tree

The Wild Pear Tree
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
 


Green Book

Green Book
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 26th Dec
 


Stan and Ollie

Stan and Ollie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 22nd Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Dialogues des Carmlites

The Metropolitan Opera: Dialogues des Carmlites
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 11th May
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Dialogues des Carmlites ENCORE

The Metropolitan Opera: Dialogues des Carmlites ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 14th May
 


RBG

RBG
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 08th Jan
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: The Taming of the Shrew

Royal Shakespeare Company: The Taming of the Shrew
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 05th Jun
 


Vice

Vice
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 21st Jan
 


Return to the top of the page