Films Out Now at London Change cinema

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!
Get ready to sing and dance, laugh and love all over again. Ten years after MAMMA MIA! THE MOVIE grossed more than $600 million around the world, you are invited to return to the magical Greek island...
UK Release: Friday 20th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 20th Jul
    

Saturday 21st Jul
    

Sunday 22nd Jul
    

Monday 23rd Jul
    

Tuesday 24th Jul
 

Wednesday 25th Jul
  

Thursday 26th Jul
    


Ocean's 8

Ocean's 8
Five years, eight months, 12 days...and counting. That's how long Debbie Ocean (Sandra Bullock) has been devising the biggest heist of her life. She knows what it's going to take-a team of the best in...
UK Release: Monday 18th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 23rd Jun
    

Sunday 24th Jun
    

Monday 25th Jun
    

Tuesday 26th Jun
 

Wednesday 27th Jun
  

Thursday 28th Jun
    


Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
It's been four years since theme park and luxury resort Jurassic World was destroyed by dinosaurs out of containment. Isla Nublar now sits abandoned by humans while the surviving dinosaurs fend for themselves...
UK Release: Friday 08th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 23rd Jun
    

Sunday 24th Jun
   

Monday 25th Jun
    

Tuesday 26th Jun
 

Wednesday 27th Jun
  

Thursday 28th Jun
    


Hereditary

Hereditary
When Ellen, the matriarch of the Graham family, passes away, her daughter Annie (Toni Colette) and her husband (Gabriel Byrne) and their two children begin to unravel cryptic and increasingly terrifying...
UK Release: Friday 15th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 23rd Jun
    

Sunday 24th Jun
   

Monday 25th Jun
    

Tuesday 26th Jun
 

Wednesday 27th Jun
  

Thursday 28th Jun
    


The Happy Prince

The Happy Prince
The final years of Oscar Wilde, and the ghosts that haunted him, are vividly evoked in Rupert Everett's directorial debut.
UK Release: Friday 15th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 23rd Jun
    

Sunday 24th Jun
   

Monday 25th Jun
  

Tuesday 26th Jun
 

Wednesday 27th Jun
  

Thursday 28th Jun
    


Hey Duggee

Hey Duggee
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 24th Jun
 

Monday 25th Jun
 


Hopster Showtime Snow and Ice

Hopster Showtime Snow and Ice
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 01st Jul
 

Monday 02nd Jul
 


Sarah And Duck Programme

Sarah And Duck Programme
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 08th Jul
 

Monday 09th Jul
 


Everythings Rosie

Everythings Rosie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 15th Jul
 

Monday 16th Jul
 


Yellow Submarine

Yellow Submarine
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 08th Jul
  


Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour
103 album releases, 123 single hits and the equivalent of 20 years spent in the UK charts. Britain's Ultimate Pop Star, Cliff Richard is celebrating 60 years in the music industry and he wants to invite...
UK Release: Friday 12th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 14th Oct
 

Thursday 18th Oct
 


The Royal Ballet: Mayerling

The Royal Ballet: Mayerling
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 15th Oct
 

Monday 22nd Oct
 


The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere

The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
 

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


Exhibition on Screen: Degas - Passion For Perfection

Exhibition on Screen: Degas - Passion For Perfection
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 07th Nov
 

Monday 19th Nov
 


Paddington

Paddington
PADDINGTON is a family adventure about a talking bear from Peru who travels to London looking for a new home.
UK Release: Friday 28th Nov
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 23rd Jun
 


The Spongebob Movie: Sponge Out of Water

The Spongebob Movie: Sponge Out of Water
To save their world, SpongeBob and his aquatic gang wreak comedy havoc in our dimension! Dastardly pirate Burger-Beard (Antonio Banderas) seeks the last page of a magical book, which makes his every evil...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 14th Jul
 


Wonderstruck

Wonderstruck
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 07th Jul
 


A Wrinkle in Time

A Wrinkle in Time
Directed by Ava Duverney, and starring Oprah Winfrey, Reese Witherspoon, Mindy Kaling, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Michael Peňa, Storm Reid, Zach Galifianakis, and Chris Pine, A Wrinkle in Time is an epic adventure...
UK Release: Friday 23rd Mar

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 30th Jun
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West

The Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West
o NCM Fathom brings the fifth season of the Metropolitan Opera's Peabody and Emmy Award-winning series The Met: Live in HD in movie theaters nationwide. The broadcast of Puccini's opera La Fanciulla...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 27th Oct
 


National Theatre Live: King Lear

National Theatre Live: King Lear
Academy Award® winner Sam Mendes (James Bond: Skyfall, American Beauty) returns to the National Theatre to direct Simon Russell Beale (Timon of Athens, Collaborators) in the title role of Shakespeare...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 27th Sep
 


The Shining

The Shining
Based on Stephen King’s bestselling novel, this tale of a family man and would-be writer (Jack Nicholson) going mad as winter caretaker of the cursed Overlook Hotel is a seminal work of the genre. It...
UK Release: Friday 02nd Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 01st Jul
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West Encore

The Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 30th Oct
 


Barry Lyndon

Barry Lyndon
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 24th Jun
 


Heathers

Heathers
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 13th Aug
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata

The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata (Encore)

The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata (Encore)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Aida

The Metropolitan Opera: Aida
The awesome grandeur of ancient Egypt is evoked in this spectacular production of Verdi's iconic opera.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 06th Oct
 


Ballet in Cinema: La Sylphide from the Bolshoi Ballet

Ballet in Cinema: La Sylphide from the Bolshoi Ballet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 11th Nov
 


The Nutcracker - Royal Opera House Encore

The Nutcracker - Royal Opera House Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 10th Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Aida Encore

The Metropolitan Opera: Aida Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 10th Oct
 


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Dec
 


National Theatre Live: King Lear ENCORE

National Theatre Live: King Lear ENCORE
Academy Award® winner Sam Mendes (James Bond: Skyfall, American Beauty) returns to the National Theatre to direct Simon Russell Beale (Timon of Athens, Collaborators) in the title role of Shakespeare...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 16th Oct
 


Theres No Business Like Show Business

Theres No Business Like Show Business
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 25th Jun
 


Stanley a Man of Variety

Stanley a Man of Variety
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 26th Jun
 


Racer and the Jailbird (Le fidele)

Racer and the Jailbird (Le fidele)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 10th Jul
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo and Juliet

Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo and Juliet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Jul
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor

Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 12th Sep
 


Oscar Wilde Season: The Importance of Being Earnest

Oscar Wilde Season: The Importance of Being Earnest
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 09th Oct
 


Village Rockstars

Village Rockstars
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 26th Jun
 


The Australian Ballet: The Merry Widow

The Australian Ballet: The Merry Widow
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 20th Sep
 


Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Everybody's Talking About Jamie
Inspired by a true story, Everybody's Talking About Jamie is the new award-winning five-star hit musical for today.
UK Release: Thursday 05th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 05th Jul
 


National Theatre Live: Julie

National Theatre Live: Julie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Sep
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Samson et Dalila

The Metropolitan Opera: Samson et Dalila
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 20th Oct
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


Muse - Drones World Tour

Muse - Drones World Tour
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 12th Jul
 


The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre

The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 28th Oct
 


Jonas Kaufmann: Under the Stars

Jonas Kaufmann: Under the Stars
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 30th Aug
 


National Theatre Live: Julie ENCORE

National Theatre Live: Julie  ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 25th Sep
 


Whitney

Whitney
This will be an unflinching and honest portrait of a rare talent told by those closest to her. Made with full access to her family and collaborators, WHITNEY will showcase exclusive audio and never-before...
UK Release: Friday 06th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 03rd Jul
 


Time Trial

Time Trial
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 12th Jul
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Marnie

The Metropolitan Opera: Marnie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 10th Nov
 


The Secret of Marrowbone

The Secret of Marrowbone
After their mother's death, Jack (20) and his siblings, struggle to survive on their own, hiding from the world and with no other place to go, when a threatening presence begins to haunt the old house...
UK Release: Friday 13th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 11th Jul
 


Eaten by Lions

Eaten by Lions
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 25th Jun
 


Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida

Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Nov
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Marnie ENCORE

The Metropolitan Opera: Marnie ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
 


Bolshoi Ballet: Don Quixote ENCORE

Bolshoi Ballet: Don Quixote ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 02nd Dec
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III ENCORE

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 04th Dec
 


The Producers 50th Anniversary (1968) presented by TCM

The Producers 50th Anniversary (1968) presented by TCM
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 05th Aug
 


Return to the top of the page