Films Out Now at Wadebridge Change cinema

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 16th Nov
   

Saturday 17th Nov
   

Sunday 18th Nov
   

Monday 19th Nov
   


Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas

Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
  

Wednesday 14th Nov
  

Thursday 15th Nov
  


Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
  

Wednesday 14th Nov
 

Thursday 15th Nov
  


The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
 

Wednesday 14th Nov
 

Thursday 15th Nov
 


Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney

Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 05th Jan
 

Sunday 06th Jan
 


They Shall Not Grow Old

They Shall Not Grow Old
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Nov
 

Thursday 15th Nov
 


The King of Thieves

The King of Thieves
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 15th Nov
 


The King and I

The King and I
the story of Anna, a British teacher who travels to Siam (today known as Thailand), to tutor the children of the King. Though they at first clash, they slowly fall in love, but their different traditions...
UK Release: Friday 28th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 29th Nov
 


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote

The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote
The adventures of Cervantes’ bumbling knight have been the inspiration for many ballets, best-known of which is the Don Quixote of Marius Petipa with music by Ludwig Minkus. All the elements of the...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Feb
 


As You Like It: Royal Shakespeare Company, 1961

As You Like It: Royal Shakespeare Company, 1961
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 17th Apr
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere

The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
 


Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida

Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Nov
 


National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra

National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades

The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd Jan
 


Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)

Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 11th Dec
 


The King and I - LIVE From the West End

The King and I - LIVE From the West End
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 29th Nov
 


The Royal Opera House: La Traviata

The Royal Opera House: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 30th Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Im Not Running

National Theatre Live: Im Not Running
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 31st Jan
 


Royal Opera House: La forza del destino

Royal Opera House: La forza del destino
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 02nd Apr
 


The Royal Opera House: Faust

The Royal Opera House: Faust
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 30th Apr
 


Return to the top of the page