Films Out Now at New Brighton Change cinema

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 16th Nov
       

Saturday 17th Nov
        

Sunday 18th Nov
        

Monday 19th Nov
       

Tuesday 20th Nov
       

Wednesday 21st Nov
       

Thursday 22nd Nov
       


Smallfoot

Smallfoot
An animated adventure for all ages, with original music and an all-star cast, 'Smallfoot' turns the Bigfoot legend upside down when a bright young Yeti finds something he thought didn't exist—a human...
UK Release: Friday 12th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 22nd Oct
     

Tuesday 23rd Oct
     

Wednesday 24th Oct
    

Thursday 25th Oct
     


Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 24th Oct
    

Thursday 25th Oct
    

Friday 26th Oct
    

Saturday 27th Oct
    

Sunday 28th Oct
    


Johnny English 3

Johnny English 3
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 22nd Oct
     

Tuesday 23rd Oct
     

Wednesday 24th Oct
    

Thursday 25th Oct
    


Goosebumps: Haunted Halloween

Goosebumps: Haunted Halloween
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 22nd Oct
    

Tuesday 23rd Oct
    

Wednesday 24th Oct
    

Thursday 25th Oct
    


Venom

Venom
One of Marvel's most enigmatic, complex and badass characters comes to the big screen, starring Academy Award nominated actor Tom Hardy as the lethal protector Venom.
UK Release: Friday 05th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 22nd Oct
    

Tuesday 23rd Oct
    

Wednesday 24th Oct
    

Thursday 25th Oct
    


Star Is Born, A

Star Is Born, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 22nd Oct
    

Tuesday 23rd Oct
    

Wednesday 24th Oct
    

Thursday 25th Oct
    


Halloween

Halloween
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 22nd Oct
    

Tuesday 23rd Oct
    

Wednesday 24th Oct
    

Thursday 25th Oct
    


Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald 3D

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald 3D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 16th Nov
  

Saturday 17th Nov
  

Sunday 18th Nov
  

Monday 19th Nov
  

Tuesday 20th Nov
  

Wednesday 21st Nov
  

Thursday 22nd Nov
  


First Man

First Man
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 22nd Oct
   

Tuesday 23rd Oct
   

Wednesday 24th Oct
   

Thursday 25th Oct
   


The Hate U Give

The Hate U Give
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 22nd Oct
   

Tuesday 23rd Oct
   

Wednesday 24th Oct
 

Thursday 25th Oct
  


Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation
In Sony Pictures Animation's Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation, join our favourite monster family as they embark on a vacation on a luxury monster cruise ship so Drac can take a summer vacation from...
UK Release: Friday 27th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 22nd Oct
 

Tuesday 23rd Oct
 

Wednesday 24th Oct
 

Thursday 25th Oct
 


The House with a Clock in Its Walls

The House with a Clock in Its Walls
In the tradition of Amblin classics where fantastical events occur in the most unexpected places, Jack Black and two-time Academy Award winner Cate Blanchett star in The House with a Clock in Its Walls...
UK Release: Friday 28th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 22nd Oct
 

Tuesday 23rd Oct
 

Wednesday 24th Oct
 

Thursday 25th Oct
 


The Incredibles 2

The Incredibles 2
In 'Incredibles 2', Helen (voice of Holly Hunter) is called on to lead a campaign to bring Supers back, while Bob (voice of Craig T. Nelson) navigates the day-to-day heroics of 'normal' life at home with...
UK Release: Friday 13th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 22nd Oct
 

Tuesday 23rd Oct
 

Wednesday 24th Oct
 

Thursday 25th Oct
 


Pokmon the Movie: The Power of Us

Pokmon the Movie: The Power of Us
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Nov
  

Saturday 01st Dec
  


The King and I - LIVE From the West End

The King and I - LIVE From the West End
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 29th Nov
  


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Dec
 

Sunday 09th Dec
 


Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney

Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 05th Jan
 

Sunday 06th Jan
 


Bad Times At The El Royale

Bad Times At The El Royale
Seven strangers, each with a secret to bury, meet at Lake Tahoe's El Royale, a rundown hotel with a dark past. Over the course of one fateful night, everyone will have a last shot at redemption... before...
UK Release: Wednesday 10th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 22nd Oct
 

Tuesday 23rd Oct
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West

The Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West
o NCM Fathom brings the fifth season of the Metropolitan Opera's Peabody and Emmy Award-winning series The Met: Live in HD in movie theaters nationwide. The broadcast of Puccini's opera La Fanciulla...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 27th Oct
 


Some Like It Hot

Some Like It Hot
Two starving musicians accidentally witness the St. Valentine's Day Massacre and try to find the fastest way out of the city before they are hunted down.
UK Release: Sunday 29th Mar

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 08th Nov
 


Funny Girl

Funny Girl
The life of comedienne Fannie Brice, from her early days in the Jewish slums of the Lower East Side, to the height of her career with the Ziegfeld Follies.
UK Release: Friday 15th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 24th Oct
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Die Walkre

The Metropolitan Opera: Die Walkre
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 30th Mar
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Fille du Regiment

The Metropolitan Opera: La Fille du Regiment
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 02nd Mar
 


Hocus Pocus

Hocus Pocus
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 31st Oct
 


The Apartment

The Apartment
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 10th Jan
 


White Christmas

White Christmas
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 13th Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen

The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 02nd Feb
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata

The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote

The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote
The adventures of Cervantes’ bumbling knight have been the inspiration for many ballets, best-known of which is the Don Quixote of Marius Petipa with music by Ludwig Minkus. All the elements of the...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Feb
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre

The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 28th Oct
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Marnie

The Metropolitan Opera: Marnie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 10th Nov
 


Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour
103 album releases, 123 single hits and the equivalent of 20 years spent in the UK charts. Britain's Ultimate Pop Star, Cliff Richard is celebrating 60 years in the music industry and he wants to invite...
UK Release: Friday 12th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 04th Nov
 


The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere

The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
 


Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida

Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Nov
 


National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra

National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur

The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 12th Jan
 


Christmas Carol, A

Christmas Carol, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 11th Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades

The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd Jan
 


Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)

Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 11th Dec
 


MGC Presents Red

MGC Presents Red
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 07th Nov
 


Funny Girl: The Musical

Funny Girl: The Musical
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 24th Oct
 


The Royal Opera House: La Traviata

The Royal Opera House: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 30th Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Im Not Running

National Theatre Live: Im Not Running
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 31st Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Allelujah!

National Theatre Live: Allelujah!
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 01st Nov
 


Royal Opera House: La forza del destino

Royal Opera House: La forza del destino
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 02nd Apr
 


Simply Red - Amsterdam Ziggo Dome 2017

Simply Red - Amsterdam Ziggo Dome 2017
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 12th Nov
 


Return to the top of the page