Films Out Now at Torquay Change cinema

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 16th Nov
  

Saturday 17th Nov
   

Sunday 18th Nov
   

Monday 19th Nov
  

Tuesday 20th Nov
  

Wednesday 21st Nov
  

Thursday 22nd Nov
  


Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas

Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
  

Wednesday 14th Nov
  

Thursday 15th Nov
  


Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
  

Wednesday 14th Nov
  

Thursday 15th Nov
  


Widows

Widows
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
  

Wednesday 14th Nov
  

Thursday 15th Nov
  


The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
 

Wednesday 14th Nov
 

Thursday 15th Nov
 


Star Is Born, A

Star Is Born, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
 

Thursday 15th Nov
 


Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney

Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 05th Jan
 

Sunday 06th Jan
 


Pokmon the Movie: The Power of Us

Pokmon the Movie: The Power of Us
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Nov
 

Saturday 01st Dec
 


Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)

Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 11th Dec
 


The King and I - LIVE From the West End

The King and I - LIVE From the West End
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 29th Nov
 


Coldplay: A Head Full of Dreams

Coldplay: A Head Full of Dreams
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Nov
 


Return to the top of the page