Films Out Now at Torquay Change cinema

Star Wars: Episode VIII

Star Wars: Episode VIII
STAR WARS: THE FORCE AWAKENS is a sci-fi action adventure in which a young woman becomes embroiled in a galactic conflict.
UK Release: Thursday 17th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 14th Dec
    

Friday 15th Dec
   

Saturday 16th Dec
    

Sunday 17th Dec
    

Monday 18th Dec
  

Tuesday 19th Dec
  

Wednesday 20th Dec
  

Thursday 21st Dec
   

Friday 22nd Dec
   

Saturday 23rd Dec
   

Sunday 24th Dec
   

Tuesday 26th Dec
  


Daddy's Home 2

Daddy's Home 2
In the sequel to the 2015 global smash, father and stepfather, Dusty (Mark Wahlberg) and Brad (Will Ferrell), have joined forces to provide their kids with the perfect Christmas. Their newfound partnership...
UK Release: Thursday 16th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Nov
    

Sunday 26th Nov
    

Monday 27th Nov
  

Tuesday 28th Nov
  

Wednesday 29th Nov
  

Thursday 30th Nov
  


Justice League

Justice League
Fueled by his restored faith in humanity and inspired by Superman’s selfless act, Bruce Wayne enlists the help of his newfound ally, Diana Prince, to face an even greater enemy. Together, Batman and...
UK Release: Friday 17th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Nov
   

Sunday 26th Nov
   

Monday 27th Nov
  

Tuesday 28th Nov
  

Wednesday 29th Nov
  

Thursday 30th Nov
  


Paddington 2

Paddington 2
Featuring an all-star returning cast of Hugh Bonneville, Sally Hawkins, Julie Walters, Jim Broadbent, Peter Capaldi, Madeleine Harris and Samuel Joslin with Ben Whishaw as the voice of Paddington and...
UK Release: Friday 10th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Nov
    

Sunday 26th Nov
    

Monday 27th Nov
 

Tuesday 28th Nov
 

Wednesday 29th Nov
 

Thursday 30th Nov
 


Battle of the Sexes

Battle of the Sexes
The events leading up to the 1973 tennis match between retired men's champion, Bobby Riggs, and the current women's Wimbledon winner, Billie Jean King shines a light on the state of inequality between...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Nov
  

Sunday 26th Nov
  

Monday 27th Nov
  

Tuesday 28th Nov
  

Wednesday 29th Nov
  

Thursday 30th Nov
  


Murder on the Orient Express

Murder on the Orient Express
Kenneth Branagh directs and leads an all-star cast including Penelope Cruz, Willem Dafoe, Judi Dench, Johnny Depp, Michelle Pfeiffer, Daisy Ridley and Josh Gad.
UK Release: Friday 03rd Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Nov
  

Sunday 26th Nov
  

Monday 27th Nov
 

Tuesday 28th Nov
 

Wednesday 29th Nov
 

Thursday 30th Nov
 


Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok
In Marvel Studios' Thor: Ragnarok, Thor is imprisoned on the other side of the universe without his mighty hammer and finds himself in a race against time to get back to Asgard to stop Ragnarok - the...
UK Release: Friday 27th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Nov
  

Sunday 26th Nov
  

Monday 27th Nov
 

Tuesday 28th Nov
 

Wednesday 29th Nov
 

Thursday 30th Nov
 


Frozen

Frozen
Fearless optimist Anna (voice of Kristen Bell) sets off on an epic journey - teaming up with rugged mountain man Kristoff (voice of Jonathan Groff) and his loyal reindeer Sven - to find her sister Elsa...
UK Release: Friday 06th Dec
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Nov
 

Sunday 26th Nov
 


Frozen and Olafs Frozen Adventure 2D

Frozen and Olafs Frozen Adventure 2D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Nov
 

Sunday 26th Nov
 


National Theatre Live: Young Marx

National Theatre Live: Young Marx
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 07th Dec
 


Return to the top of the page