Films Out Now at Worthing Change cinema

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story
Board the Millennium Falcon and journey to a galaxy far, far away in Solo: A Star Wars Story, an all-new adventure with the most beloved scoundrel in the galaxy. Through a series of daring escapades deep...
UK Release: Friday 25th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 26th May
    

Sunday 27th May
    

Monday 28th May
    

Tuesday 29th May
    

Wednesday 30th May
    

Thursday 31st May
    


Sherlock Gnomes

Sherlock Gnomes
The beloved garden gnomes from GNOMEO AND JULIET are back for a whole new adventure in London.
UK Release: Friday 11th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 26th May
  

Sunday 27th May
   

Monday 28th May
   

Tuesday 29th May
   

Wednesday 30th May
   

Thursday 31st May
   


On Chesil Beach

On Chesil Beach
ON CHESIL BEACH is a powerful, insightful drama about two people, both defined by their upbringing, bound by the social mores of another era.
UK Release: Friday 15th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 26th May
  

Sunday 27th May
  

Monday 28th May
  

Tuesday 29th May
  

Wednesday 30th May
  

Thursday 31st May
  


Mary and the Witchs Flower

Mary and the Witchs Flower
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 26th May
 

Sunday 27th May
 

Monday 28th May
 

Tuesday 29th May
 

Wednesday 30th May
 

Thursday 31st May
 


Duck Duck Goose

Duck Duck Goose
In DUCK DUCK GOOSE, a high-flying bachelor goose named Peng (voiced by Jim Gaffigan) is injured in flight and finds himself saddled with two adorably hilarious and demanding ducklings (voiced by Zendaya...
UK Release: Friday 30th Mar

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 26th May
 


Return to the top of the page