Films Out Now at London Change cinema

The Darkest Minds

The Darkest Minds
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
    

Saturday 18th Aug
    

Sunday 19th Aug
    

Monday 20th Aug
    

Tuesday 21st Aug
    

Wednesday 22nd Aug
    

Thursday 23rd Aug
   


Ocean's 8

Ocean's 8
Five years, eight months, 12 days...and counting. That's how long Debbie Ocean (Sandra Bullock) has been devising the biggest heist of her life. She knows what it's going to take-a team of the best in...
UK Release: Monday 18th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
    

Saturday 18th Aug
    

Sunday 19th Aug
    

Monday 20th Aug
    

Tuesday 21st Aug
    

Wednesday 22nd Aug
    

Thursday 23rd Aug
  


The Incredibles 2

The Incredibles 2
In 'Incredibles 2', Helen (voice of Holly Hunter) is called on to lead a campaign to bring Supers back, while Bob (voice of Craig T. Nelson) navigates the day-to-day heroics of 'normal' life at home with...
UK Release: Friday 13th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
   

Saturday 18th Aug
   

Sunday 19th Aug
   

Monday 20th Aug
   

Tuesday 21st Aug
   

Wednesday 22nd Aug
   

Thursday 23rd Aug
   


The Equalizer 2

The Equalizer 2
Denzel Washington returns to one of his signature roles in the first sequel of his career. Robert McCall serves an unflinching justice for the exploited and oppressed – but how far will he go when that...
UK Release: Friday 17th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
 

Saturday 18th Aug
 

Sunday 19th Aug
 

Monday 20th Aug
    

Tuesday 21st Aug
    

Wednesday 22nd Aug
    

Thursday 23rd Aug
    


Ant-Man And The Wasp

Ant-Man And The Wasp
As Scott Lang balances being both a Super Hero and a father, Hope van Dyne and Dr. Hank Pym present an urgent new mission that finds the Ant-Man fighting alongside The Wasp to uncover secrets from their...
UK Release: Friday 03rd Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
  

Saturday 18th Aug
  

Sunday 19th Aug
  

Monday 20th Aug
  

Tuesday 21st Aug
  

Wednesday 22nd Aug
  

Thursday 23rd Aug
  


Mission: Impossible 6

Mission: Impossible 6
The best intentions often come back to haunt you. MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE - FALLOUT finds Ethan Hunt (Tom Cruise) and his IMF team (Alec Baldwin, Simon Pegg, Ving Rhames) along with some familiar allies (...
UK Release: Friday 27th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
 

Saturday 18th Aug
 

Sunday 19th Aug
 

Monday 20th Aug
  

Tuesday 21st Aug
   

Wednesday 22nd Aug
   

Thursday 23rd Aug
   


Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!
Get ready to sing and dance, laugh and love all over again. Ten years after MAMMA MIA! THE MOVIE grossed more than $600 million around the world, you are invited to return to the magical Greek island...
UK Release: Friday 20th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
  

Saturday 18th Aug
  

Sunday 19th Aug
  

Tuesday 21st Aug
  

Wednesday 22nd Aug
  

Thursday 23rd Aug
  


National Theatre Live: Allelujah!

National Theatre Live: Allelujah!
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 01st Nov
 

Monday 05th Nov
 


National Theatre Live: King Lear

National Theatre Live: King Lear
Academy Award® winner Sam Mendes (James Bond: Skyfall, American Beauty) returns to the National Theatre to direct Simon Russell Beale (Timon of Athens, Collaborators) in the title role of Shakespeare...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 27th Sep
 


Funny Girl

Funny Girl
The life of comedienne Fannie Brice, from her early days in the Jewish slums of the Lower East Side, to the height of her career with the Ziegfeld Follies.
UK Release: Friday 15th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 24th Oct
 


Opera Australia: La Boheme

Opera Australia: La Boheme
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 13th Sep
 


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Dec
 


National Theatre Live: King Lear ENCORE

National Theatre Live: King Lear ENCORE
Academy Award® winner Sam Mendes (James Bond: Skyfall, American Beauty) returns to the National Theatre to direct Simon Russell Beale (Timon of Athens, Collaborators) in the title role of Shakespeare...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 23rd Oct
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor

Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 12th Sep
 


Oscar Wilde Season: The Importance of Being Earnest

Oscar Wilde Season: The Importance of Being Earnest
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 09th Oct
 


The Royal Ballet: Mayerling

The Royal Ballet: Mayerling
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 15th Oct
 


National Theatre Live: Julie

National Theatre Live: Julie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Sep
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre

The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 28th Oct
 


Jonas Kaufmann: Under the Stars

Jonas Kaufmann: Under the Stars
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 30th Aug
 


National Theatre Live: Julie ENCORE

National Theatre Live: Julie  ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 11th Oct
 


The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere

The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
 


Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida

Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Nov
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III ENCORE

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 05th Dec
 


National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra

National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Dec
 


Opera Australia: La Bohme on Sydney Harbor 2018

Opera Australia: La Bohme on Sydney Harbor 2018
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 13th Sep
 


The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades

The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd Jan
 


Funny Girl: The Musical

Funny Girl: The Musical
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 24th Oct
 


The Royal Opera House: La Traviata

The Royal Opera House: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 30th Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Im Not Running

National Theatre Live: Im Not Running
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 31st Jan
 


Return to the top of the page