Films Out Now at Evesham Change cinema

The King of Thieves

The King of Thieves
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 28th Sep
 

Saturday 29th Sep
 

Monday 01st Oct
 

Tuesday 02nd Oct
 

Wednesday 03rd Oct
 

Thursday 04th Oct
 


Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Sing-A-long

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Sing-A-long
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Sep
  

Tuesday 25th Sep
 

Thursday 27th Sep
 


The Seagull

The Seagull
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 02nd Oct
 

Wednesday 03rd Oct
 

Thursday 04th Oct
 


Luis & the Aliens

Luis & the Aliens
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 29th Sep
 

Sunday 30th Sep
 


The Children Act

The Children Act
Based on the much-loved novel by Ian McEwan (Atonement) and brought to the big screen by director Richard Eyre (Notes on a Scandal, Iris), THE CHILDREN ACT is a compelling and powerful drama telling the...
UK Release: Friday 24th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 24th Sep
 

Wednesday 26th Sep
 


The Spy Who Dumped Me

The Spy Who Dumped Me
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 25th Sep
 

Thursday 27th Sep
 


Shakespeares Globe Theatre: The Winters Tale

Shakespeares Globe Theatre: The Winters Tale
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 04th Oct
 


Return to the top of the page