Films Out Now at Limerick Change cinema

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Dec
          

Saturday 22nd Dec
          

Sunday 23rd Dec
        

Monday 24th Dec
        

Wednesday 26th Dec
       

Thursday 27th Dec
        

Friday 28th Dec
     

Saturday 29th Dec
     

Sunday 30th Dec
     

Monday 31st Dec
     

Tuesday 01st Jan
     


Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas

Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
   

Wednesday 19th Dec
   

Thursday 20th Dec
   

Friday 21st Dec
        

Saturday 22nd Dec
       

Sunday 23rd Dec
       

Monday 24th Dec
       

Wednesday 26th Dec
       

Thursday 27th Dec
      


Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
    

Wednesday 19th Dec
    

Thursday 20th Dec
    

Friday 21st Dec
     

Saturday 22nd Dec
     

Sunday 23rd Dec
    

Monday 24th Dec
    

Wednesday 26th Dec
    

Thursday 27th Dec
   


Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
   

Wednesday 19th Dec
    

Thursday 20th Dec
   

Friday 21st Dec
    

Saturday 22nd Dec
      

Sunday 23rd Dec
   

Monday 24th Dec
   

Wednesday 26th Dec
    

Thursday 27th Dec
    


Aquaman

Aquaman
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
     

Wednesday 19th Dec
    

Thursday 20th Dec
    

Friday 21st Dec
   

Saturday 22nd Dec
   

Sunday 23rd Dec
    

Monday 24th Dec
   

Wednesday 26th Dec
 

Thursday 27th Dec
 


Hey Duggee Cinema Experience

Hey Duggee Cinema Experience
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 18th Jan
  

Saturday 19th Jan
  

Sunday 20th Jan
  

Monday 21st Jan
 

Tuesday 22nd Jan
 

Wednesday 23rd Jan
 

Thursday 24th Jan
 

Friday 25th Jan
 

Saturday 26th Jan
 

Sunday 27th Jan
 


Smallfoot

Smallfoot
An animated adventure for all ages, with original music and an all-star cast, 'Smallfoot' turns the Bigfoot legend upside down when a bright young Yeti finds something he thought didn't exist—a human...
UK Release: Friday 12th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Dec
 

Saturday 22nd Dec
 

Sunday 23rd Dec
 

Monday 24th Dec
 

Wednesday 26th Dec
 

Thursday 27th Dec
 

Friday 28th Dec
 

Saturday 29th Dec
 

Sunday 30th Dec
 

Monday 31st Dec
 

Tuesday 01st Jan
 

Wednesday 02nd Jan
 


Creed 2

Creed 2
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
  

Wednesday 19th Dec
  

Thursday 20th Dec
  

Friday 21st Dec
 

Saturday 22nd Dec
 

Sunday 23rd Dec
   

Monday 24th Dec
   

Wednesday 26th Dec
 

Thursday 27th Dec
  


Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
 

Wednesday 19th Dec
  

Thursday 20th Dec
  

Friday 21st Dec
 

Sunday 23rd Dec
 

Monday 24th Dec
 

Thursday 27th Dec
 


Bumblebee

Bumblebee
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 24th Dec
 

Wednesday 26th Dec
   

Thursday 27th Dec
   


Star Is Born, A

Star Is Born, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
 

Wednesday 19th Dec
  

Thursday 20th Dec
  

Friday 21st Dec
 

Sunday 23rd Dec
 

Monday 24th Dec
 

Thursday 27th Dec
 


How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 01st Feb
   

Saturday 02nd Feb
  

Sunday 03rd Feb
  


Mary, Queen of Scots

Mary, Queen of Scots
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 18th Jan
 

Saturday 19th Jan
 

Sunday 20th Jan
 

Monday 21st Jan
 

Tuesday 22nd Jan
 

Wednesday 23rd Jan
 

Thursday 24th Jan
 


Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Dec
 

Saturday 22nd Dec
 

Sunday 23rd Dec
 

Monday 24th Dec
 

Wednesday 26th Dec
 

Thursday 27th Dec
 


The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 22nd Dec
 

Sunday 23rd Dec
 

Monday 24th Dec
 


BTS World Tour Love Yourself in Seoul

BTS World Tour Love Yourself in Seoul
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 26th Jan
   


Robin Hood

Robin Hood

UK Release: Friday 14th May
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
  


Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney

Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 05th Jan
 

Sunday 06th Jan
 


As You Like It: Royal Shakespeare Company, 1961

As You Like It: Royal Shakespeare Company, 1961
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 17th Apr
 


National Theatre Live: Im Not Running

National Theatre Live: Im Not Running
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 31st Jan
 


Bohemian Rhapsody- Sing Along

Bohemian Rhapsody- Sing Along
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 11th Jan
 


Return to the top of the page