Films Out Now at Milford Haven Change cinema

The King of Thieves

The King of Thieves
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 28th Sep
 

Saturday 29th Sep
 

Sunday 30th Sep
 

Monday 01st Oct
 

Tuesday 02nd Oct
 

Wednesday 03rd Oct
  

Thursday 04th Oct
 


Slaughterhouse Rulez

Slaughterhouse Rulez
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Sep
 

Saturday 22nd Sep
 

Sunday 23rd Sep
 

Monday 24th Sep
 

Tuesday 25th Sep
 

Wednesday 26th Sep
 


BlacKkKlansman

BlacKkKlansman
From visionary filmmaker Spike Lee comes the incredible true story of an American hero. It's the early 1970s, a time of great social upheaval as the struggle for civil rights rages on. Ron Stallworth (...
UK Release: Friday 24th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 29th Sep
 

Sunday 30th Sep
 

Monday 01st Oct
 

Tuesday 02nd Oct
 

Wednesday 03rd Oct
 


The Darkest Minds

The Darkest Minds
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Sep
 

Saturday 22nd Sep
 

Sunday 23rd Sep
 

Monday 24th Sep
 


Persona

Persona
A young nurse, Alma, is put in charge of Elisabeth Vogler: an actress who is seemingly healthy in all respects, but will not talk.
UK Release: Saturday 01st Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Sep
 

Tuesday 25th Sep
 

Thursday 27th Sep
 


Christopher Robin

Christopher Robin
Disney's CHRISTOPHER ROBIN is directed by Marc Forster from a screenplay by Alex Ross Perry and Allison Schroeder and a story by Perry based on characters created by A.A. Milne. The producers are Brigham...
UK Release: Friday 17th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Sep
 

Tuesday 25th Sep
 

Thursday 27th Sep
 


The Incredibles 2

The Incredibles 2
In 'Incredibles 2', Helen (voice of Holly Hunter) is called on to lead a campaign to bring Supers back, while Bob (voice of Craig T. Nelson) navigates the day-to-day heroics of 'normal' life at home with...
UK Release: Friday 13th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 22nd Sep
 

Saturday 29th Sep
 


Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation
In Sony Pictures Animation's Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation, join our favourite monster family as they embark on a vacation on a luxury monster cruise ship so Drac can take a summer vacation from...
UK Release: Friday 27th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Sep
 

Sunday 30th Sep
 


The Spy Who Dumped Me

The Spy Who Dumped Me
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Sep
 


Return to the top of the page