Films Out Now at Dublin 1 Change cinema

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 16th Nov
   

Saturday 17th Nov
    

Sunday 18th Nov
    

Monday 19th Nov
   

Tuesday 20th Nov
   

Wednesday 21st Nov
   

Thursday 22nd Nov
   


Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas

Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
   

Wednesday 14th Nov
   

Thursday 15th Nov
   


Star Is Born, A

Star Is Born, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
 

Wednesday 14th Nov
   

Thursday 15th Nov
   


Widows

Widows
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
  

Wednesday 14th Nov
  

Thursday 15th Nov
  


Overlord

Overlord
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
  

Wednesday 14th Nov
  

Thursday 15th Nov
  


Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
 

Wednesday 14th Nov
 

Thursday 15th Nov
  


Pokmon the Movie: The Power of Us

Pokmon the Movie: The Power of Us
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Nov
 

Sunday 25th Nov
 


Johnny English 3

Johnny English 3
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
 

Wednesday 14th Nov
 

Thursday 15th Nov
 


The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
 

Wednesday 14th Nov
 

Thursday 15th Nov
 


Planeta Singli 2

Planeta Singli 2
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Nov
 

Saturday 24th Nov
 


First Man

First Man
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 15th Nov
 


Coldplay: A Head Full of Dreams

Coldplay: A Head Full of Dreams
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Nov
 


Return to the top of the page