Films Out Now at Glasgow Change cinema

The King

The King

UK Release: Friday 19th May
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 24th Aug
  

Saturday 25th Aug
  

Sunday 26th Aug
  

Monday 27th Aug
  

Tuesday 28th Aug
  

Wednesday 29th Aug
  

Thursday 30th Aug
 


The Guardians (Les Gardiennes)

The Guardians (Les Gardiennes)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
  

Saturday 18th Aug
  

Sunday 19th Aug
  

Monday 20th Aug
  

Tuesday 21st Aug
  

Wednesday 22nd Aug
 

Thursday 23rd Aug
 


Leaning Into The Wind

Leaning Into The Wind
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
  

Saturday 18th Aug
 

Sunday 19th Aug
 

Monday 20th Aug
  

Tuesday 21st Aug
  

Wednesday 22nd Aug
 

Thursday 23rd Aug
  


First Reformed

First Reformed
From legendary writer-director Paul Schrader (Taxi Driver, American Gigolo, Raging Bull) comes a gripping new film that ranks among his very best work.
UK Release: Friday 13th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 17th Sep
  

Tuesday 18th Sep
 

Wednesday 19th Sep
  

Thursday 20th Sep
 


Escape, The (2017)

Escape, The (2017)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 15th Aug
  

Thursday 16th Aug
  


The Heiresses

The Heiresses
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 15th Aug
  

Thursday 16th Aug
  


The Negotiator

The Negotiator
In a desperate attempt to prove his innocence, a skilled police negotiator accused of corruption and murder takes hostages in a government office to gain the time he needs to find the truth.
UK Release: Tuesday 24th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 15th Aug
 

Thursday 16th Aug
 


Ponyo (Gake no ue no Ponyo)

Ponyo (Gake no ue no Ponyo)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 15th Aug
 

Thursday 16th Aug
 


Under the Tree

Under the Tree
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 15th Aug
 

Thursday 16th Aug
 


Pope Francis - A Man Of His Word

Pope Francis - A Man Of His Word
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 15th Aug
 

Thursday 16th Aug
 


The Crime of Monsieur Lange (Le Crime de Monsieur Lange)

The Crime of Monsieur Lange (Le Crime de Monsieur Lange)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 15th Aug
 

Thursday 16th Aug
 


Francis: Pray for Me (Bergoglio, el Papa Francisco)

Francis: Pray for Me (Bergoglio, el Papa Francisco)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 15th Aug
 

Thursday 16th Aug
 


Basanta Utsav

Basanta Utsav
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 15th Aug
 

Thursday 16th Aug
 


Return to the top of the page