Films Out Now at Birmingham Change cinema

Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2
Wade must battle ninjas, the yakuza, and a pack of sexually aggressive canines, as he journeys around the world to discover the impotence of family, friendship, and flavour - finding a new taste for adventure...
UK Release: Wednesday 16th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 21st May
  

Tuesday 22nd May
    

Wednesday 23rd May
    

Thursday 24th May
   

Friday 25th May
  

Saturday 26th May
  

Sunday 27th May
  

Monday 28th May
  

Tuesday 29th May
  

Wednesday 30th May
  

Thursday 31st May
  


Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story
Board the Millennium Falcon and journey to a galaxy far, far away in Solo: A Star Wars Story, an all-new adventure with the most beloved scoundrel in the galaxy. Through a series of daring escapades deep...
UK Release: Friday 25th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 24th May
    

Friday 25th May
   

Saturday 26th May
   

Sunday 27th May
   

Monday 28th May
   

Tuesday 29th May
   


On Chesil Beach

On Chesil Beach
ON CHESIL BEACH is a powerful, insightful drama about two people, both defined by their upbringing, bound by the social mores of another era.
UK Release: Friday 15th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 25th May
  

Saturday 26th May
 

Sunday 27th May
  

Monday 28th May
  

Tuesday 29th May
  

Wednesday 30th May
  

Thursday 31st May
  


The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society
Based on the bestselling novel, Lily James plays free-spirited writer Juliet Ashton, who forms a life-changing bond with the eccentric Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society, when she decides to...
UK Release: Tuesday 01st May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd May
 

Wednesday 23rd May
 

Thursday 24th May
 


Funny Cow

Funny Cow
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd May
 

Wednesday 23rd May
  


National Theatre Live: Macbeth

National Theatre Live: Macbeth
Featuring Kenneth Branagh in his first Shakespeare role for over a decade as the Scottish king, and Alex Kingston (Doctor Who, ER) as Lady Macbeth.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 27th May
 


Spirited Away

Spirited Away
In the middle of her family's move to the suburbs, a sullen 10-year-old girl wanders into a world ruled by witches and monsters, where humans are changed into animals.
UK Release: Friday 12th Sep
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd May
 


Psycho

Psycho
A young female embezzeler arrives at the Bates Motel which has terrible secrets of its own.
UK Release: Friday 02nd Apr

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 03rd Jun
 


My Neighbor Totoro (Tonari no Totoro)

My Neighbor Totoro (Tonari no Totoro)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 21st May
 


Love That Never Dies, A

Love That Never Dies, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 21st May
 


Redoubtable (Le Redoutable)

Redoubtable (Le Redoutable)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 23rd May
 


Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Everybody's Talking About Jamie
Inspired by a true story, Everybody's Talking About Jamie is the new award-winning five-star hit musical for today.
UK Release: Thursday 05th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 15th Jul
 


Return to the top of the page