Films Out Now at Birmingham Change cinema

Lady Bird

Lady Bird
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
    

Sunday 25th Feb
   

Monday 26th Feb
  

Tuesday 27th Feb
    

Wednesday 28th Feb
    

Thursday 01st Mar
    


The Shape of Water

The Shape of Water
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
   

Sunday 25th Feb
   

Monday 26th Feb
  

Tuesday 27th Feb
   

Wednesday 28th Feb
   

Thursday 01st Mar
   


I, Tonya

I, Tonya
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 02nd Mar
  

Saturday 03rd Mar
  

Sunday 04th Mar
  

Monday 05th Mar
 

Tuesday 06th Mar
  

Wednesday 07th Mar
  

Thursday 08th Mar
  


The Greatest Showman Sing-A-Long

The Greatest Showman Sing-A-Long
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 11th Mar
  


Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri
THREE BILLBOARDS OUTSIDE EBBING, MISSOURI is a darkly comic drama from Academy Award winner Martin McDonagh (In Bruges). After months have passed without a culprit in her daughter’s murder case, Mildred...
UK Release: Friday 19th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 


Flatliners (1990)

Flatliners (1990)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Mar
 


Beautiful Thing

Beautiful Thing
Jamie, Ste and Leah; three teenagers who are neighbours on Thamesmead Estate in south-east London.
UK Release: Thursday 28th Mar

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
 


Timecrimes (Los Cronocrimenes)

Timecrimes (Los Cronocrimenes)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Mar
 


The Disaster Artist and The Room

The Disaster Artist and The Room
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 03rd Mar
 


Hard Ticket to Hawaii

Hard Ticket to Hawaii
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 15th Mar
 


Return to the top of the page