Films Out Now at Whitby Change cinema

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation
In Sony Pictures Animation's Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation, join our favourite monster family as they embark on a vacation on a luxury monster cruise ship so Drac can take a summer vacation from...
UK Release: Friday 27th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Aug
 

Sunday 26th Aug
 

Monday 27th Aug
 

Wednesday 29th Aug
 

Thursday 30th Aug
 


Teen Titans GO! to the Movies

Teen Titans GO! to the Movies
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 31st Aug
 

Sunday 02nd Sep
 

Monday 03rd Sep
 

Tuesday 04th Sep
 

Wednesday 05th Sep
 


Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!
Get ready to sing and dance, laugh and love all over again. Ten years after MAMMA MIA! THE MOVIE grossed more than $600 million around the world, you are invited to return to the magical Greek island...
UK Release: Friday 20th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 26th Aug
 

Monday 27th Aug
 

Tuesday 28th Aug
 

Wednesday 29th Aug
 

Thursday 30th Aug
 


Mission: Impossible 6

Mission: Impossible 6
The best intentions often come back to haunt you. MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE - FALLOUT finds Ethan Hunt (Tom Cruise) and his IMF team (Alec Baldwin, Simon Pegg, Ving Rhames) along with some familiar allies (...
UK Release: Friday 27th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 01st Sep
 

Sunday 02nd Sep
 

Monday 03rd Sep
 

Wednesday 05th Sep
 


The Meg

The Meg
A deep-sea submersible-part of an international undersea observation program-has been attacked by a massive creature, previously thought to be extinct, and now lies disabled at the bottom of the deepest...
UK Release: Friday 10th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 16th Sep
 

Monday 17th Sep
 

Tuesday 18th Sep
 

Wednesday 19th Sep
 


Return to the top of the page