Films Out Now at Whitby Change cinema

Sherlock Gnomes

Sherlock Gnomes
The beloved garden gnomes from GNOMEO AND JULIET are back for a whole new adventure in London.
UK Release: Friday 11th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 25th May
 

Saturday 26th May
 

Sunday 27th May
 

Monday 28th May
 

Tuesday 29th May
 

Wednesday 30th May
 

Thursday 31st May
 


Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story
Board the Millennium Falcon and journey to a galaxy far, far away in Solo: A Star Wars Story, an all-new adventure with the most beloved scoundrel in the galaxy. Through a series of daring escapades deep...
UK Release: Friday 25th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 15th Jun
 

Saturday 16th Jun
 

Sunday 17th Jun
 

Tuesday 19th Jun
 

Wednesday 20th Jun
 


Entebbe

Entebbe
ENTEBBE is based on the 1976 true story of four hijackers who took a plane hostage and forced it to land in Entebbe, Uganda, while they demanded the release of dozens of Palestinian terrorists. The ticking...
UK Release: Friday 06th Apr

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 08th Jun
 

Saturday 09th Jun
 

Sunday 10th Jun
 

Monday 11th Jun
 

Tuesday 12th Jun
 


The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society
Based on the bestselling novel, Lily James plays free-spirited writer Juliet Ashton, who forms a life-changing bond with the eccentric Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society, when she decides to...
UK Release: Tuesday 01st May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 01st Jun
 

Sunday 03rd Jun
 

Monday 04th Jun
 

Tuesday 05th Jun
 


Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War
An unprecedented cinematic journey ten years in the making and spanning the entire Marvel Cinematic Universe, Marvel Studios' 'Avengers: Infinity War' brings to the screen the ultimate, deadliest showdown...
UK Release: Thursday 26th Apr

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 01st Jun
 

Sunday 03rd Jun
 

Monday 04th Jun
 

Wednesday 06th Jun
 


The Leisure Seeker

The Leisure Seeker
The Leisure Seeker is the nickname of the old RV used by Ella (Helen Mirren) and John Spencer (Donald Sutherland) to take vacations with their children in the 1970s. On a summer morning, desperate to...
UK Release: Friday 04th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 29th May
 

Wednesday 30th May
 

Thursday 31st May
 


Return to the top of the page