Films Out Now at Whitby Change cinema

Star Wars: Episode VIII

Star Wars: Episode VIII
STAR WARS: THE FORCE AWAKENS is a sci-fi action adventure in which a young woman becomes embroiled in a galactic conflict.
UK Release: Thursday 17th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 29th Dec
 

Saturday 30th Dec
  

Sunday 31st Dec
  

Tuesday 02nd Jan
  

Wednesday 03rd Jan
 

Thursday 04th Jan
  


The Star

The Star
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 16th Dec
 

Sunday 17th Dec
 

Monday 18th Dec
  

Tuesday 19th Dec
  


Paddington 2

Paddington 2
Featuring an all-star returning cast of Hugh Bonneville, Sally Hawkins, Julie Walters, Jim Broadbent, Peter Capaldi, Madeleine Harris and Samuel Joslin with Ben Whishaw as the voice of Paddington and...
UK Release: Friday 10th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 22nd Dec
 

Saturday 23rd Dec
 

Sunday 24th Dec
 

Wednesday 27th Dec
 

Thursday 28th Dec
 


Murder on the Orient Express

Murder on the Orient Express
Kenneth Branagh directs and leads an all-star cast including Penelope Cruz, Willem Dafoe, Judi Dench, Johnny Depp, Michelle Pfeiffer, Daisy Ridley and Josh Gad.
UK Release: Friday 03rd Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 09th Dec
 

Monday 11th Dec
 

Tuesday 12th Dec
 

Wednesday 13th Dec
 


Olafs Frozen Adventure

Olafs Frozen Adventure
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Nov
 

Sunday 26th Nov
  


Frozen and Olafs Frozen Adventure 2D

Frozen and Olafs Frozen Adventure 2D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Nov
 

Sunday 26th Nov
  


Return to the top of the page