Films Out Now at Banbridge Change cinema

Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2
Wade must battle ninjas, the yakuza, and a pack of sexually aggressive canines, as he journeys around the world to discover the impotence of family, friendship, and flavour - finding a new taste for adventure...
UK Release: Wednesday 16th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th May
          

Monday 21st May
     

Tuesday 22nd May
     

Wednesday 23rd May
     

Thursday 24th May
     


Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story
Board the Millennium Falcon and journey to a galaxy far, far away in Solo: A Star Wars Story, an all-new adventure with the most beloved scoundrel in the galaxy. Through a series of daring escapades deep...
UK Release: Friday 25th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 24th May
   

Saturday 26th May
       

Sunday 27th May
       

Monday 28th May
   

Tuesday 29th May
   

Wednesday 30th May
   

Thursday 31st May
   


Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War
An unprecedented cinematic journey ten years in the making and spanning the entire Marvel Cinematic Universe, Marvel Studios' 'Avengers: Infinity War' brings to the screen the ultimate, deadliest showdown...
UK Release: Thursday 26th Apr

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th May
   

Monday 21st May
 

Tuesday 22nd May
 

Wednesday 23rd May
 


Life of the Party

Life of the Party
When her husband suddenly dumps her, longtime dedicated housewife Deanna (McCarthy) turns regret into re-set by going back to college...landing in the same class and school as her daughter, who's not...
UK Release: Thursday 10th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th May
 

Monday 21st May
 

Tuesday 22nd May
 

Wednesday 23rd May
 


Breaking In

Breaking In
Gabrielle Union stars as a woman who will stop at nothing to rescue her two children being held hostage in a house designed with impenetrable security. No trap, no trick and especially no man inside can...
UK Release: Friday 11th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th May
 

Monday 21st May
 

Tuesday 22nd May
 

Wednesday 23rd May
 


Sherlock Gnomes

Sherlock Gnomes
The beloved garden gnomes from GNOMEO AND JULIET are back for a whole new adventure in London.
UK Release: Friday 11th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th May
   


Return to the top of the page