Films Out Now at Birmingham Change cinema

Black Panther

Black Panther
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Feb
        

Sunday 18th Feb
   

Monday 19th Feb
      

Tuesday 20th Feb
      

Wednesday 21st Feb
    

Thursday 22nd Feb
    

Friday 23rd Feb
 

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 


Coco

Coco
Despite his family's baffling generations-old ban on music, Miguel (voice of newcomer Anthony Gonzalez) dreams of becoming an accomplished musician like his idol, Ernesto de la Cruz (voice of Benjamin...
UK Release: Friday 19th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Feb
   

Sunday 18th Feb
   

Monday 19th Feb
   

Tuesday 20th Feb
   

Wednesday 21st Feb
   

Thursday 22nd Feb
   


Early Man

Early Man
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Feb
 

Sunday 18th Feb
 

Monday 19th Feb
  

Tuesday 20th Feb
  

Wednesday 21st Feb
  

Thursday 22nd Feb
   


The LEGO Ninjago Movie

The LEGO Ninjago Movie
Ninjas and Samurai take on dragons and snake-men in this spin-off from the all-conquering Lego Movie. Evil warlord Lord Gagmadon was banished to the underworld. But now he's attempting a comeback, accompanied...
UK Release: Friday 20th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Feb
 

Sunday 18th Feb
 

Monday 19th Feb
 

Tuesday 20th Feb
 

Wednesday 21st Feb
 


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed
The third installment of the 'Fifty Shades of Grey' trilogy.
UK Release: Friday 09th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Feb
 

Sunday 18th Feb
 

Monday 19th Feb
 

Tuesday 20th Feb
 

Wednesday 21st Feb
 

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


The Maze Runner: The Death Cure

The Maze Runner: The Death Cure
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Feb
 

Sunday 18th Feb
 

Monday 19th Feb
 

Tuesday 20th Feb
 

Wednesday 21st Feb
 


Den of Theives

Den of Theives
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 19th Feb
 

Tuesday 20th Feb
 

Wednesday 21st Feb
 

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Mafia Women (Kobiety mafii)

Mafia Women (Kobiety mafii)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 01st Mar
 

Friday 02nd Mar
 

Saturday 03rd Mar
 

Sunday 04th Mar
 


Monster Hunt 2 (Zhuo yao ji 2)

Monster Hunt 2 (Zhuo yao ji 2)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
 

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 


National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar

National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Mar
 


Return to the top of the page