Films Out Now at Birmingham Change cinema

Star Wars: Episode VIII

Star Wars: Episode VIII
STAR WARS: THE FORCE AWAKENS is a sci-fi action adventure in which a young woman becomes embroiled in a galactic conflict.
UK Release: Thursday 17th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 13th Dec
 

Thursday 14th Dec
                

Friday 15th Dec
            

Saturday 16th Dec
            

Sunday 17th Dec
    

Monday 18th Dec
    

Tuesday 19th Dec
    

Wednesday 20th Dec
   

Thursday 21st Dec
   

Friday 22nd Dec
    

Saturday 23rd Dec
    

Sunday 24th Dec
   

Tuesday 26th Dec
   

Wednesday 27th Dec
    

Thursday 28th Dec
    


Star Wars: Episode VIII 3D

Star Wars: Episode VIII 3D
STAR WARS: THE FORCE AWAKENS is a sci-fi action adventure in which a young woman becomes embroiled in a galactic conflict.
UK Release: Thursday 17th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 13th Dec
 

Thursday 14th Dec
   

Friday 15th Dec
      

Saturday 16th Dec
      

Sunday 17th Dec
     

Monday 18th Dec
      

Tuesday 19th Dec
   

Wednesday 20th Dec
    

Thursday 21st Dec
    


Paddington 2

Paddington 2
Featuring an all-star returning cast of Hugh Bonneville, Sally Hawkins, Julie Walters, Jim Broadbent, Peter Capaldi, Madeleine Harris and Samuel Joslin with Ben Whishaw as the voice of Paddington and...
UK Release: Friday 10th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 22nd Nov
           

Thursday 23rd Nov
           


Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok
In Marvel Studios' Thor: Ragnarok, Thor is imprisoned on the other side of the universe without his mighty hammer and finds himself in a race against time to get back to Asgard to stop Ragnarok - the...
UK Release: Friday 27th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 22nd Nov
       

Thursday 23rd Nov
       


Daddy's Home 2

Daddy's Home 2
In the sequel to the 2015 global smash, father and stepfather, Dusty (Mark Wahlberg) and Brad (Will Ferrell), have joined forces to provide their kids with the perfect Christmas. Their newfound partnership...
UK Release: Thursday 16th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 22nd Nov
       

Thursday 23rd Nov
       


Wonder

Wonder
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 01st Dec
    

Saturday 02nd Dec
    

Sunday 03rd Dec
    


Justice League 3D

Justice League 3D
Fueled by his restored faith in humanity and inspired by Superman’s selfless act, Bruce Wayne enlists the help of his newfound ally, Diana Prince, to face an even greater enemy. Together, Batman and...
UK Release: Friday 17th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 22nd Nov
     

Thursday 23rd Nov
     


Murder on the Orient Express

Murder on the Orient Express
Kenneth Branagh directs and leads an all-star cast including Penelope Cruz, Willem Dafoe, Judi Dench, Johnny Depp, Michelle Pfeiffer, Daisy Ridley and Josh Gad.
UK Release: Friday 03rd Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 22nd Nov
    

Thursday 23rd Nov
    


Pitch Perfect 3

Pitch Perfect 3
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 20th Dec
    

Thursday 21st Dec
    


Justice League

Justice League
Fueled by his restored faith in humanity and inspired by Superman’s selfless act, Bruce Wayne enlists the help of his newfound ally, Diana Prince, to face an even greater enemy. Together, Batman and...
UK Release: Friday 17th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 22nd Nov
    

Thursday 23rd Nov
   


Frozen

Frozen
Fearless optimist Anna (voice of Kristen Bell) sets off on an epic journey - teaming up with rugged mountain man Kristoff (voice of Jonathan Groff) and his loyal reindeer Sven - to find her sister Elsa...
UK Release: Friday 06th Dec
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Nov
  

Sunday 26th Nov
  


Jigsaw

Jigsaw
Trailer unavailable as flagged inappropriate for some users. Thirteen years ago on Halloween weekend – SAW and the character of JIGSAW introduced the world to a new face of horror. For seven straight...
UK Release: Thursday 26th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 22nd Nov
  

Thursday 23rd Nov
  


Ingrid Goes West

Ingrid Goes West
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 22nd Nov
  

Thursday 23rd Nov
  


Verna

Verna
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 22nd Nov
 

Thursday 23rd Nov
 


National Theatre Live: Young Marx

National Theatre Live: Young Marx
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 07th Dec
 


Lu Over the Wall

Lu Over the Wall
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 06th Dec
 


National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar

National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Mar
 


Intimissimi on Ice - Andrea Bocelli

Intimissimi on Ice - Andrea Bocelli
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 23rd Nov
 


Star Wars Double Feature

Star Wars Double Feature
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 13th Dec
 


Return to the top of the page