Films Out Now at Salford Change cinema

Star Wars: Episode VIII

Star Wars: Episode VIII
STAR WARS: THE FORCE AWAKENS is a sci-fi action adventure in which a young woman becomes embroiled in a galactic conflict.
UK Release: Thursday 17th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 13th Dec
 

Thursday 14th Dec
         

Friday 15th Dec
        

Saturday 16th Dec
           

Sunday 17th Dec
       

Monday 18th Dec
              

Tuesday 19th Dec
       

Wednesday 20th Dec
       

Thursday 21st Dec
       

Friday 22nd Dec
       

Saturday 23rd Dec
       

Sunday 24th Dec
      

Tuesday 26th Dec
    

Wednesday 27th Dec
     

Thursday 28th Dec
     

Friday 29th Dec
      

Saturday 30th Dec
    

Sunday 31st Dec
    

Monday 01st Jan
    

Tuesday 02nd Jan
    

Wednesday 03rd Jan
    

Thursday 04th Jan
    


Star Wars: Episode VIII 3D

Star Wars: Episode VIII 3D
STAR WARS: THE FORCE AWAKENS is a sci-fi action adventure in which a young woman becomes embroiled in a galactic conflict.
UK Release: Thursday 17th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 13th Dec
 

Thursday 14th Dec
 

Friday 15th Dec
 

Saturday 16th Dec
 

Sunday 17th Dec
 

Monday 18th Dec
 

Tuesday 19th Dec
  

Wednesday 20th Dec
  

Thursday 21st Dec
  

Friday 22nd Dec
  

Saturday 23rd Dec
  

Sunday 24th Dec
  

Tuesday 26th Dec
  

Wednesday 27th Dec
  

Thursday 28th Dec
  

Friday 29th Dec
  

Saturday 30th Dec
  

Sunday 31st Dec
  

Monday 01st Jan
  

Tuesday 02nd Jan
  

Wednesday 03rd Jan
  

Thursday 04th Jan
  


Jumanji

Jumanji
Twelve-year old Alan Parrish finds "Jumanji", a board game, in 1969. He and Sarah Whittle play it that night. When a quote says "In the jungle you must wait, til the dice roll 5 or 8" Alan is suddenly...
UK Release: Tuesday 12th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 09th Dec
   

Sunday 10th Dec
   

Wednesday 20th Dec
   

Thursday 21st Dec
   

Friday 22nd Dec
   

Saturday 23rd Dec
   

Sunday 24th Dec
   


Justice League

Justice League
Fueled by his restored faith in humanity and inspired by Superman’s selfless act, Bruce Wayne enlists the help of his newfound ally, Diana Prince, to face an even greater enemy. Together, Batman and...
UK Release: Friday 17th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 23rd Nov
      

Friday 24th Nov
   

Saturday 25th Nov
  

Sunday 26th Nov
   

Wednesday 29th Nov
 


Daddy's Home 2

Daddy's Home 2
In the sequel to the 2015 global smash, father and stepfather, Dusty (Mark Wahlberg) and Brad (Will Ferrell), have joined forces to provide their kids with the perfect Christmas. Their newfound partnership...
UK Release: Thursday 16th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 23rd Nov
      

Friday 24th Nov
  

Saturday 25th Nov
  

Sunday 26th Nov
  


Wonder

Wonder
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 01st Dec
   

Saturday 02nd Dec
   

Sunday 03rd Dec
   


Frozen

Frozen
Fearless optimist Anna (voice of Kristen Bell) sets off on an epic journey - teaming up with rugged mountain man Kristoff (voice of Jonathan Groff) and his loyal reindeer Sven - to find her sister Elsa...
UK Release: Friday 06th Dec
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Nov
  

Sunday 26th Nov
   


Frozen and Olafs Frozen Adventure 2D

Frozen and Olafs Frozen Adventure 2D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Nov
  

Sunday 26th Nov
   


Murder on the Orient Express

Murder on the Orient Express
Kenneth Branagh directs and leads an all-star cast including Penelope Cruz, Willem Dafoe, Judi Dench, Johnny Depp, Michelle Pfeiffer, Daisy Ridley and Josh Gad.
UK Release: Friday 03rd Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 23rd Nov
      


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 09th Feb
 

Saturday 10th Feb
 

Sunday 11th Feb
 

Monday 12th Feb
 

Tuesday 13th Feb
 

Wednesday 14th Feb
 


Paddington 2

Paddington 2
Featuring an all-star returning cast of Hugh Bonneville, Sally Hawkins, Julie Walters, Jim Broadbent, Peter Capaldi, Madeleine Harris and Samuel Joslin with Ben Whishaw as the voice of Paddington and...
UK Release: Friday 10th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 23rd Nov
    


Justice League 3D

Justice League 3D
Fueled by his restored faith in humanity and inspired by Superman’s selfless act, Bruce Wayne enlists the help of his newfound ally, Diana Prince, to face an even greater enemy. Together, Batman and...
UK Release: Friday 17th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 23rd Nov
  

Friday 24th Nov
 

Saturday 25th Nov
 

Sunday 26th Nov
 


Pitch Perfect 3

Pitch Perfect 3
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 20th Dec
 

Thursday 21st Dec
 

Friday 22nd Dec
 

Saturday 23rd Dec
 


Captain Underpants

Captain Underpants
Based on the worldwide sensation and bestselling book series, and boasting an A-list cast of comedy superstars headed by Kevin Hart and Ed Helms, DreamWorks Animation brings audiences the long-awaited...
UK Release: Monday 24th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 26th Nov
 

Thursday 07th Dec
 


Professor Marston & the Wonder Women

Professor Marston & the Wonder Women
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 04th Jan
 

Thursday 18th Jan
 


Jigsaw

Jigsaw
Trailer unavailable as flagged inappropriate for some users. Thirteen years ago on Halloween weekend – SAW and the character of JIGSAW introduced the world to a new face of horror. For seven straight...
UK Release: Thursday 26th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 23rd Nov
 


Tosca Live from the Royal Opera House

Tosca Live from the Royal Opera House
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 07th Feb
 


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 05th Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: Macbeth

The Royal Opera House: Macbeth
Phyllidas Lloyd's much-acclaimed production of the first fruit of Verdi's lifelong love affair with Shakespeare - live from the Royal Opera House.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 04th Apr
 


The Royal Opera House: Rigoletto

The Royal Opera House: Rigoletto
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 16th Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Macbeth

National Theatre Live: Macbeth
Featuring Kenneth Branagh in his first Shakespeare role for over a decade as the Scottish king, and Alex Kingston (Doctor Who, ER) as Lady Macbeth.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 10th May
 


The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale

The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale
The world premiere of a new full-length ballet by Artistic Associate Christopher Wheeldon, based on Shakespeare’s enduring tale of love, loss and reconciliation.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Feb
 


The Royal Ballet: Manon

The Royal Ballet: Manon
A young girl desires love but is corrupted by wealth in Kenneth MacMillan's erotically charged ballet. Teenager Manon is on her way to a convent when she happens upon her roguish brother Lescaut. He's...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 03rd May
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Twelfth Night

Royal Shakespeare Company: Twelfth Night
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Feb
 


National Theatre Live: Young Marx

National Theatre Live: Young Marx
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 07th Dec
 


Victoria & Abdul

Victoria & Abdul
The extraordinary true story of an unexpected friendship in the later years of Queen Victoria’s (Academy Award winner Judi Dench) remarkable rule.
UK Release: Friday 15th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 23rd Nov
 


Lu Over the Wall

Lu Over the Wall
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 06th Dec
 


Woman of no Importance, A

Woman of no Importance, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 28th Nov
 


Oscar Wilde Season: A Woman of No Importanc

Oscar Wilde Season: A Woman of No Importanc
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 28th Nov
 


Goodbye Christopher Robin

Goodbye Christopher Robin
GOODBYE CHRISTOPHER ROBIN gives a rare glimpse into the relationship between beloved children's author A. A. Milne (Domhnall Gleeson) and his son Christopher Robin (Will TIlston), whose toys inspired...
UK Release: Friday 29th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 30th Nov
 


National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Royal Opera House: Carmen

Royal Opera House: Carmen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 06th Mar
 


The Mountain Between Us

The Mountain Between Us
Stranded after a tragic plane crash, two strangers must forge a connection to survive the extreme elements of a remote snow covered mountain. When they realize help is not coming, they embark on a terrifying...
UK Release: Friday 06th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 07th Dec
 


Oscar Wilde Season: Lady Windermeres Fan

Oscar Wilde Season: Lady Windermeres Fan
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Mar
 


National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar

National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Mar
 


Star Wars Double Feature

Star Wars Double Feature
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 13th Dec
 


Star Wars Double Feature 3D

Star Wars Double Feature 3D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 13th Dec
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Macbeth

Royal Shakespeare Company: Macbeth
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 11th Apr
 


Mollys Game

Mollys Game
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 09th Dec
 


Eric Clapton: Life in 12 Bars

Eric Clapton: Life in 12 Bars
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 10th Jan
 


Return to the top of the page