Films Out Now at Quinton Change cinema

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
It's been four years since theme park and luxury resort Jurassic World was destroyed by dinosaurs out of containment. Isla Nublar now sits abandoned by humans while the surviving dinosaurs fend for themselves...
UK Release: Friday 08th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 06th Jun
 

Thursday 07th Jun
 

Friday 08th Jun
   

Saturday 09th Jun
    

Sunday 10th Jun
    

Monday 11th Jun
   

Tuesday 12th Jun
   

Wednesday 13th Jun
   

Thursday 14th Jun
   


Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2
Wade must battle ninjas, the yakuza, and a pack of sexually aggressive canines, as he journeys around the world to discover the impotence of family, friendship, and flavour - finding a new taste for adventure...
UK Release: Wednesday 16th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 21st May
   

Tuesday 22nd May
   

Wednesday 23rd May
   

Thursday 24th May
   


Return to the top of the page