Films Out Now at London Change cinema

The Dark Knight Rises: The IMAX Experience in 70mm Film

The Dark Knight Rises: The IMAX Experience in 70mm Film
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 24th Aug
   

Saturday 25th Aug
   

Sunday 26th Aug
   

Monday 27th Aug
   

Tuesday 28th Aug
   

Wednesday 29th Aug
  

Thursday 30th Aug
   


Ant-Man and the Wasp The IMAX 2D Experience

Ant-Man and the Wasp The IMAX 2D Experience
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
 

Saturday 18th Aug
 

Sunday 19th Aug
 

Monday 20th Aug
 

Wednesday 22nd Aug
 

Thursday 23rd Aug
 


Mission: Impossible - Fallout IMAX

Mission: Impossible - Fallout IMAX
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
 

Saturday 18th Aug
 

Sunday 19th Aug
 

Monday 20th Aug
 

Wednesday 22nd Aug
 

Thursday 23rd Aug
 


The Meg: An IMAX 3D Experience

The Meg: An IMAX 3D Experience
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
 

Saturday 18th Aug
 

Sunday 19th Aug
 

Monday 20th Aug
 

Wednesday 22nd Aug
 

Thursday 23rd Aug
 


The Equalizer 2: The IMAX 2D Experience

The Equalizer 2: The IMAX 2D Experience
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
 

Saturday 18th Aug
 

Sunday 19th Aug
 

Monday 20th Aug
 

Wednesday 22nd Aug
 

Thursday 23rd Aug
 


Return to the top of the page