Films Out Now at Brighton Change cinema

Black Panther

Black Panther
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
    

Saturday 24th Feb
    

Sunday 25th Feb
    

Monday 26th Feb
  

Tuesday 27th Feb
    

Wednesday 28th Feb
  

Thursday 01st Mar
    


The Shape of Water

The Shape of Water
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
  

Saturday 24th Feb
  

Sunday 25th Feb
 

Monday 26th Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
  

Thursday 01st Mar
 


I, Tonya

I, Tonya
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
  

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 

Monday 26th Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
 


American in Paris - The Musical, An

American in Paris - The Musical, An
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 16th May
 

Wednesday 06th Jun
 


Isle Of Dogs

Isle Of Dogs
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Mar
  


Exhibition on Screen: Vincent Van Gogh - A New Way Of Seeing

Exhibition on Screen: Vincent Van Gogh - A New Way Of Seeing
An exclusive high definition guided tour around the treasures of Amsterdam's Van Gogh Museum. This year is the 125th anniversary of Vincent van Gogh's death. To mark the occasion, Amsterdam's celebrated...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Mar
 

Monday 02nd Apr
 


Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet

Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 28th May
 

Thursday 31st May
 


Vincent Van Gogh: A New Way of Seeing

Vincent Van Gogh: A New Way of Seeing
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Mar
 

Monday 02nd Apr
 


Timmy Time

Timmy Time
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 27th Feb
 


Macbeth Encore From the Royal Opera House (2011)

Macbeth Encore From the Royal Opera House (2011)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 10th Apr
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme ENCORE

The Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 27th Feb
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte ENCORE

The Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 03rd Apr
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Twelfth Night ENCORE

Royal Shakespeare Company: Twelfth Night  ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 07th Mar
 


Royal Opera House: Carmen ENCORE

Royal Opera House: Carmen ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Mar
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide ENCORE

The Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Mar
 


The Fantastic Woman

The Fantastic Woman
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Luisa Miller ENCORE

The Metropolitan Opera: Luisa Miller ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 17th Apr
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon ENCORE

The Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 01st May
 


Akira

Akira
A secret military project endangers Neo-Tokyo when it turns a biker gang member into a rampaging psionic psychopath that only two kids and a group of psionics can stop.
UK Release: Friday 28th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 09th Apr
 


The Iron Giant

The Iron Giant
A boy makes friends with an innocent alien giant robot that a paranoid government agent wants to destroy.
UK Release: Friday 17th Dec
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 07th May
 


The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou

The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou

UK Release: Friday 18th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Feb
 


The Darjeeling Limited

The Darjeeling Limited
In director Wes Anderson's THE DARJEELING LIMITED, three American brothers who have not spoken to each other in a year set off on a train voyage across India with a plan to find themselves and bond with...
UK Release: Friday 23rd Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 05th Mar
 


Back To The Future

Back To The Future
Eccentric Doc Brown invents time travel; young Marty McFly goes back in time, stops his parents from meeting; they must, or he won't be born.
UK Release: Friday 01st Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 23rd Apr
 


Fantastic Mr. Fox

Fantastic Mr. Fox
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 12th Mar
 


Nightmare on Elm Street (1984), A

Nightmare on Elm Street (1984), A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 16th Apr
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme

The Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
 


The Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia

The Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 10th Jun
 


Tron

Tron
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 30th Apr
 


Blade Runner: The Final Cut

Blade Runner: The Final Cut
The definitive version of Ridley Scott's sci-fi masterpiece starring Harrison Ford.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 14th May
 


Moonrise Kingdom

Moonrise Kingdom
Set on an island off the coast of New England in the summer of 1965, Moonrise Kingdom tells the story of two 12-year-olds who fall in love, make a secret pact, and run away together into the wilderness...
UK Release: Friday 25th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 19th Mar
 


The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake
Anthony Dowell's opulent production of the greatest of all romantic ballets returns to the Royal Opera House.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 12th Jun
 


The Royal Opera House: Macbeth

The Royal Opera House: Macbeth
Phyllidas Lloyd's much-acclaimed production of the first fruit of Verdi's lifelong love affair with Shakespeare - live from the Royal Opera House.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 04th Apr
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte

The Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 31st Mar
 


The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale

The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale
The world premiere of a new full-length ballet by Artistic Associate Christopher Wheeldon, based on Shakespeare’s enduring tale of love, loss and reconciliation.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Feb
 


The Square

The Square
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 27th Feb
 


The Grand Budapest Hotel

The Grand Budapest Hotel
GRAND BUDAPEST HOTEL recounts the adventures of Gustave H, a legendary concierge at a famous European hotel between the wars, and Zero Moustafa, the lobby boy who becomes his most trusted friend.
UK Release: Friday 07th Mar

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Mar
 


The Royal Ballet: Manon

The Royal Ballet: Manon
A young girl desires love but is corrupted by wealth in Kenneth MacMillan's erotically charged ballet. Teenager Manon is on her way to a convent when she happens upon her roguish brother Lescaut. He's...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 03rd May
 


Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle

Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle
Giselle is the quintessential Romantic ballet. It transformed the dance world when it was first performed in Paris in 1841 and remains at the centre of the classical repertory. Although the choreography...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 08th Apr
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide

The Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 10th Mar
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Luisa Miller

The Metropolitan Opera: Luisa Miller
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 14th Apr
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon

The Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 28th Apr
 


Royal Opera House: Carmen

Royal Opera House: Carmen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 06th Mar
 


Oscar Wilde Season: Lady Windermeres Fan

Oscar Wilde Season: Lady Windermeres Fan
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Mar
 


Loveless

Loveless
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Mar
 


Makala

Makala
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Mar
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Macbeth

Royal Shakespeare Company: Macbeth
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 11th Apr
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo and Juliet

Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo and Juliet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Jul
 


Bristol Old Vic: Messiah

Bristol Old Vic: Messiah
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Mar
 


Oscar Wilde Season: An Ideal Husband

Oscar Wilde Season: An Ideal Husband
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 05th Jun
 


Berlin Philharmonic: Simon Rattles Farewell

Berlin Philharmonic: Simon Rattles Farewell
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 20th Jun
 


Game Night

Game Night
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Live in Copenhagen

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Live in Copenhagen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 12th Apr
 


Return to the top of the page