Films Out Now at Brighton Change cinema

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 16th Nov
    

Saturday 17th Nov
     

Sunday 18th Nov
 

Monday 19th Nov
 

Tuesday 20th Nov
    

Wednesday 21st Nov
  

Thursday 22nd Nov
   

Friday 23rd Nov
    

Saturday 24th Nov
    

Sunday 25th Nov
    

Monday 26th Nov
    

Tuesday 27th Nov
    

Wednesday 28th Nov
    

Thursday 29th Nov
    


Widows

Widows
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 15th Nov
  

Friday 16th Nov
   

Saturday 17th Nov
 

Sunday 18th Nov
 

Monday 19th Nov
  

Tuesday 20th Nov
  

Wednesday 21st Nov
  

Thursday 22nd Nov
   


Peterloo

Peterloo
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 15th Nov
  


Evelyn

Evelyn
Based on true events, Evelyn tells the inspiring story of real-life hero Desmond Doyle and his young children, Evelyn, Maurice, and Dermot.
UK Release: Friday 21st Mar
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 08th Dec
 

Saturday 08th Dec
 


It's a Wonderful Life

It's a Wonderful Life
Often cited as one of the best-loved films ever made, 'It's a Wonderful Life' still has as much of a hold on the emotional heartstrings as ever and is a joy to see up on the big screen. Fantasy, philosophy...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 24th Dec
  


Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 15th Nov
  


Exhibition on Screen: Young Picasso

Exhibition on Screen: Young Picasso
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 11th Feb
 

Monday 18th Feb
 


Exhibition on Screen: Rembrandt

Exhibition on Screen: Rembrandt
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 15th Apr
 

Monday 22nd Apr
 


Free Solo

Free Solo
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 11th Dec
 

Wednesday 12th Dec
 


Insect

Insect
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Nov
 

Thursday 22nd Nov
 


Sarah And Duck Programme

Sarah And Duck Programme
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


Sleeping Beauty: Live from the Bolshoi Ballet

Sleeping Beauty: Live from the Bolshoi Ballet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 10th Mar
 


Bolshoi Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty Encore

Bolshoi Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 10th Mar
 


Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker Encore

Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker Encore
Tchaikovsky's magical Christmas ballet, stunningly choreographed for the Bolshoi by Yuri Grigorovich and broadcast live in HD. On Christmas Eve, Marie's magician godfather Drosselmeyer gives her a nutcracker...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 27th Dec
 


Deal with the Universe, A

Deal with the Universe, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Nov
 


Exhibition on Screen: Degas - Passion For Perfection

Exhibition on Screen: Degas - Passion For Perfection
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Nov
 


Bolshoi Ballet: Don Quixote ENCORE

Bolshoi Ballet: Don Quixote ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 02nd Dec
 


Bolshoi Ballet: The Golden Age ENCORE

Bolshoi Ballet: The Golden Age  ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 07th Apr
 


Home Alone

Home Alone
An eight year-old, who is accidentally left behind while his family flies to France for Christmas, has to defend his home against idiotic burglar's.
UK Release: Thursday 17th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 05th Dec
 


The Nightmare Before Christmas

The Nightmare Before Christmas
Can Christmas be saved? Bored with the same old scare-and-scream routine, Jack Skellington, the Pumpkin King of Halloween Town, longs to spread the joy of Christmas. But his merry mission puts Santa in...
UK Release: Friday 01st Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 19th Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Die Walkre

The Metropolitan Opera: Die Walkre
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 30th Mar
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Fille du Regiment

The Metropolitan Opera: La Fille du Regiment
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 02nd Mar
 


Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker

Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker
Tchaikovsky's magical Christmas ballet, stunningly choreographed for the Bolshoi by Yuri Grigorovich and broadcast live in HD. On Christmas Eve, Marie's magician godfather Drosselmeyer gives her a nutcracker...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Dec
 


Die Hard

Die Hard
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 07th Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen

The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 02nd Feb
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata

The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
 


Beautiful Boy

Beautiful Boy
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 17th Dec
 


Bolshoi Ballet: La Bayadere

Bolshoi Ballet: La Bayadere
Moscow's internationally renowned Bolshoi Ballet company presents Marius Petipa's seminal work La Bayadere, the ballet featuring the famous scene known as The Kingdom of the Shades, one of the celebrated...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th Jan
 


November

November
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 19th Nov
 


Berlin Philharmonic: New Years Eve Concert

Berlin Philharmonic: New Years Eve Concert
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 31st Dec
 


As You Like It: Royal Shakespeare Company, 1961

As You Like It: Royal Shakespeare Company, 1961
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 17th Apr
 


The Greatest Showman Sing-A-Long

The Greatest Showman Sing-A-Long
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 16th Dec
 


Postcards from London

Postcards from London
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur

The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 12th Jan
 


Assassination Nation

Assassination Nation
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Nov
 


The White Reindeer (Valkoinen peura) (1952)

The White Reindeer (Valkoinen peura) (1952)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Nov
 


Lizzie

Lizzie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 15th Nov
 


Colette

Colette
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Nov
 


Girls of the Sun (Les Filles du soleil)

Girls of the Sun (Les Filles du soleil)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


Monsters and Men

Monsters and Men
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 16th Nov
 


The Old Man & The Gun

The Old Man & The Gun
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Nov
 


Birds of Passage (Pjaros de verano)

Birds of Passage (Pjaros de verano)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


The Wild Pear Tree

The Wild Pear Tree
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Nov
 


Sorry Angel (Plaire, aimer et courir vite)

Sorry Angel (Plaire, aimer et courir vite)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Nov
 


Green Book

Green Book
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 26th Dec
 


Being Frank: The Chris Sievey Story

Being Frank: The Chris Sievey Story
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Nov
 


Stan and Ollie

Stan and Ollie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 22nd Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Dialogues des Carmlites

The Metropolitan Opera: Dialogues des Carmlites
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 11th May
 


Return to the top of the page