Films Out Now at Norwich Change cinema

Star Wars: Episode VIII

Star Wars: Episode VIII
STAR WARS: THE FORCE AWAKENS is a sci-fi action adventure in which a young woman becomes embroiled in a galactic conflict.
UK Release: Thursday 17th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 13th Dec
 

Thursday 14th Dec
 

Friday 15th Dec
    

Saturday 16th Dec
    

Sunday 17th Dec
    

Monday 18th Dec
    

Tuesday 19th Dec
    

Wednesday 20th Dec
    

Thursday 21st Dec
    

Friday 22nd Dec
    

Saturday 23rd Dec
    

Sunday 24th Dec
   


Paddington 2

Paddington 2
Featuring an all-star returning cast of Hugh Bonneville, Sally Hawkins, Julie Walters, Jim Broadbent, Peter Capaldi, Madeleine Harris and Samuel Joslin with Ben Whishaw as the voice of Paddington and...
UK Release: Friday 10th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 23rd Nov
    


Murder on the Orient Express

Murder on the Orient Express
Kenneth Branagh directs and leads an all-star cast including Penelope Cruz, Willem Dafoe, Judi Dench, Johnny Depp, Michelle Pfeiffer, Daisy Ridley and Josh Gad.
UK Release: Friday 03rd Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 23rd Nov
   


The Gruffalo and the Gruffalos Child

The Gruffalo and the Gruffalos Child
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Dec
 

Wednesday 20th Dec
 


Sabrina (1954)

Sabrina (1954)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 24th Nov
 

Monday 27th Nov
 


The Florida Project

The Florida Project
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 23rd Nov
  


It's a Wonderful Life

It's a Wonderful Life
Often cited as one of the best-loved films ever made, 'It's a Wonderful Life' still has as much of a hold on the emotional heartstrings as ever and is a joy to see up on the big screen. Fantasy, philosophy...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 20th Dec
 

Sunday 24th Dec
 


Exhibition On Screen: David Hockney at the Royal Academy of Arts

Exhibition On Screen: David Hockney at the Royal Academy of Arts
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 27th Nov
 

Wednesday 29th Nov
 


Exhibition on Screen: Czanne Portraits of a Life

Exhibition on Screen: Czanne Portraits of a Life
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 29th Jan
 

Wednesday 31st Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Follies ENCORE

National Theatre Live: Follies ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 28th Nov
 

Sunday 10th Dec
 


National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof ENCORE

National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 07th Feb
 

Wednesday 07th Mar
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide ENCORE

The Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 10th Mar
 

Monday 12th Mar
 


Shrek

Shrek
Hideous green monster, Shrek, sets out on a quest to find his perfect wife - an equally ugly princess - and terrifies everyone he meets during his adventures.
UK Release: Friday 29th Jun
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 09th Dec
 


Frozen

Frozen
Fearless optimist Anna (voice of Kristen Bell) sets off on an epic journey - teaming up with rugged mountain man Kristoff (voice of Jonathan Groff) and his loyal reindeer Sven - to find her sister Elsa...
UK Release: Friday 06th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Nov
 


Enchanted

Enchanted
A classic Disney animated fairy tale meets with the modern, live-action romantic comedy in Walt Disney Pictures' ENCHANTED. Featuring an all-star cast, the film follows the beautiful princess Giselle...
UK Release: Friday 14th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 16th Dec
 


The Princess And The Frog

The Princess And The Frog
Walt Disney Animation Studios presents the musical THE PRINCESS AND THE FROG, an animated comedy set in the great city of New Orleans
UK Release: Friday 05th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 02nd Dec
 


White Christmas

White Christmas
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 29th Dec
 


Film Stars Dont Die In Liverpool

Film Stars Dont Die In Liverpool
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 23rd Nov
 


Frozen and Olafs Frozen Adventure 2D

Frozen and Olafs Frozen Adventure 2D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Nov
 


Pan's Labyrinth (El Laberinto Del Fauno)

Pan's Labyrinth (El Laberinto Del Fauno)
In this fairy tale, a small family in Spain moves into an old house in 1943 after the rise of Fascism. Their eldest daughter, at age 12, falls in love with a fawn that lives in the old ruined labyrinth...
UK Release: Friday 24th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 28th Nov
 


The Room

The Room
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 09th Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme

The Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
 


The Singing Ringing Tree

The Singing Ringing Tree
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 17th Dec
 


Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker

Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker
Tchaikovsky's magical Christmas ballet, stunningly choreographed for the Bolshoi by Yuri Grigorovich and broadcast live in HD. On Christmas Eve, Marie's magician godfather Drosselmeyer gives her a nutcracker...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 03rd Dec
 


Edward Scissorhands

Edward Scissorhands
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 11th Dec
 


Box of Delights, A

Box of Delights, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 02nd Dec
 


Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 10th Dec
 


The Company of Wolves

The Company of Wolves
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 03rd Dec
 


The Magic Flute (Trollfljten)

The Magic Flute (Trollfljten)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 18th Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Tosca Encore

The Metropolitan Opera: Tosca Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 29th Jan
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Tosca

The Metropolitan Opera: Tosca
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 27th Jan
 


Tosca Live from the Royal Opera House

Tosca Live from the Royal Opera House
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 07th Feb
 


Royal Opera House's Rigoletto

Royal Opera House's Rigoletto
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 16th Jan
 


Royal Opera House: L'Elisir d'Amore

Royal Opera House: L'Elisir d'Amore
Laurent Pelly's hilarious staging of Donizetti's most popular comic opera returns to Covent Garden with a star-studded cast. Handsome yet shy Nemorino (Vittorio Grigolo) worships beautiful Adina (Lucy...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 10th Feb
 


The Metropolitan Opera: L'Elisir d'Amore Encore

The Metropolitan Opera: L'Elisir d'Amore Encore
Laurent Pelly's hilarious staging of Donizetti's most popular comic opera returns to Covent Garden with a star-studded cast. Handsome yet shy Nemorino (Vittorio Grigolo) worships beautiful Adina (Lucy...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 12th Feb
 


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 05th Dec
 


Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo and Juliet

Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo and Juliet
Prokofiev's finest ballet, based on Shakespeare's tragic love story and superbly choreographed by Yuri Grigorovich.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 21st Jan
 


The Royal Opera House: Macbeth

The Royal Opera House: Macbeth
Phyllidas Lloyd's much-acclaimed production of the first fruit of Verdi's lifelong love affair with Shakespeare - live from the Royal Opera House.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 04th Apr
 


National Theatre Live: Macbeth

National Theatre Live: Macbeth
Featuring Kenneth Branagh in his first Shakespeare role for over a decade as the Scottish king, and Alex Kingston (Doctor Who, ER) as Lady Macbeth.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 10th May
 


National Theatre Live: Macbeth ENCORE

National Theatre Live: Macbeth ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 21st May
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte

The Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 31st Mar
 


The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale

The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale
The world premiere of a new full-length ballet by Artistic Associate Christopher Wheeldon, based on Shakespeare’s enduring tale of love, loss and reconciliation.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Feb
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme ENCORE

The Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Feb
 


The Royal Ballet: Manon

The Royal Ballet: Manon
A young girl desires love but is corrupted by wealth in Kenneth MacMillan's erotically charged ballet. Teenager Manon is on her way to a convent when she happens upon her roguish brother Lescaut. He's...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 03rd May
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte ENCORE

The Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 02nd Apr
 


The Disaster Artist

The Disaster Artist
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 23rd Nov
 


Exhibition on Screen: Vincent Van Gogh - A New Way Of Seeing

Exhibition on Screen: Vincent Van Gogh - A New Way Of Seeing
An exclusive high definition guided tour around the treasures of Amsterdam's Van Gogh Museum. This year is the 125th anniversary of Vincent van Gogh's death. To mark the occasion, Amsterdam's celebrated...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Mar
 


The Tale of Princess Kaguya

The Tale of Princess Kaguya
A tiny girl grows into a beautiful princess in this gorgeous and magical Oscar-nominated animation. An elderly bamboo cutter (James Caan) is astonished to find a tiny girl inside a glowing stalk. Believing...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 26th Nov
 


Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle

Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle
Giselle is the quintessential Romantic ballet. It transformed the dance world when it was first performed in Paris in 1841 and remains at the centre of the classical repertory. Although the choreography...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 08th Apr
 


Bolshoi Ballet: The Lady of the Camellias

Bolshoi Ballet: The Lady of the Camellias
A young bourgeois, Armand Duval, falls madly in love with Marguerite Gautier, a gorgeous courtesan celebrated by the Parisian high society. Despite her infidelity, Armand will do all he can to win the...
UK Release: Sunday 06th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 04th Feb
 


Berlin Philharmonic: New Years Eve Concert

Berlin Philharmonic: New Years Eve Concert
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 31st Dec
 


Labyrinth

Labyrinth
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 30th Nov
 


The Tale of Tales (Il racconto dei racconti)

The Tale of Tales (Il racconto dei racconti)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 12th Dec
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Twelfth Night

Royal Shakespeare Company: Twelfth Night
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Feb
 


National Theatre Live: Young Marx

National Theatre Live: Young Marx
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 07th Dec
 


National Theatre Live: Young Marx ENCORE

National Theatre Live: Young Marx ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Dec
 


Oscar Wilde Season: A Woman of No Importanc

Oscar Wilde Season: A Woman of No Importanc
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 28th Nov
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Luisa Miller

The Metropolitan Opera: Luisa Miller
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 14th Apr
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon

The Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 28th Apr
 


National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Royal Opera House: Carmen

Royal Opera House: Carmen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 06th Mar
 


Oscar Wilde Season: Lady Windermeres Fan

Oscar Wilde Season: Lady Windermeres Fan
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Mar
 


National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar

National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Mar
 


National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar ENCORE

National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 09th Apr
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Macbeth

Royal Shakespeare Company: Macbeth
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 11th Apr
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Luisa Miller ENCORE

The Metropolitan Opera: Luisa Miller ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 16th Apr
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon ENCORE

The Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 30th Apr
 


Mountain

Mountain
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 11th Dec
 


Human Flow

Human Flow
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 04th Dec
 


Mollys Game

Mollys Game
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 12th Dec
 


Return to the top of the page