Films Out Now at London Change cinema

The Papers

The Papers
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 19th Jan
    

Saturday 20th Jan
    

Sunday 21st Jan
  

Monday 22nd Jan
    

Tuesday 23rd Jan
    

Wednesday 24th Jan
    

Thursday 25th Jan
 


Darkest Hour

Darkest Hour
A thrilling and inspiring true story begins on the eve of World War II as, within days of becoming Prime Minister of Great Britain, Winston Churchill (Academy Award nominee Gary Oldman) must face one...
UK Release: Friday 12th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 18th Jan
    

Friday 19th Jan
  

Saturday 20th Jan
   

Sunday 21st Jan
 

Monday 22nd Jan
    

Tuesday 23rd Jan
 

Wednesday 24th Jan
 

Thursday 25th Jan
    


Molly's Game

Molly's Game
MOLLY'S GAME is the true story of Molly Bloom a beautiful, young, Olympic-class skier who ran the world's most exclusive high-stakes poker game for a decade before being arrested in the middle of the...
UK Release: Monday 01st Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 18th Jan
    


National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 


Exhibition on Screen: Vincent Van Gogh - A New Way Of Seeing

Exhibition on Screen: Vincent Van Gogh - A New Way Of Seeing
An exclusive high definition guided tour around the treasures of Amsterdam's Van Gogh Museum. This year is the 125th anniversary of Vincent van Gogh's death. To mark the occasion, Amsterdam's celebrated...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Mar
 


Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet

Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 27th May
 


Vincent Van Gogh: A New Way of Seeing

Vincent Van Gogh: A New Way of Seeing
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Mar
 


Exhibition on Screen: Czanne Portraits of a Life

Exhibition on Screen: Czanne Portraits of a Life
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 28th Jan
 


The Shape of Water

The Shape of Water
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 11th Feb
 


An American in Paris

An American in Paris
Jerry Mulligan, a struggling American painter in Paris, is "discovered" by an influential heiress with an interest in more than Jerry's art..
UK Release: Monday 01st Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 16th May
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme

The Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Tosca

The Metropolitan Opera: Tosca
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 27th Jan
 


Tosca Live from the Royal Opera House

Tosca Live from the Royal Opera House
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 07th Feb
 


Royal Opera House: L'Elisir d'Amore

Royal Opera House: L'Elisir d'Amore
Laurent Pelly's hilarious staging of Donizetti's most popular comic opera returns to Covent Garden with a star-studded cast. Handsome yet shy Nemorino (Vittorio Grigolo) worships beautiful Adina (Lucy...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 10th Feb
 


The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake
Anthony Dowell's opulent production of the greatest of all romantic ballets returns to the Royal Opera House.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 12th Jun
 


The Royal Opera House: Macbeth

The Royal Opera House: Macbeth
Phyllidas Lloyd's much-acclaimed production of the first fruit of Verdi's lifelong love affair with Shakespeare - live from the Royal Opera House.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 04th Apr
 


National Theatre Live: Macbeth

National Theatre Live: Macbeth
Featuring Kenneth Branagh in his first Shakespeare role for over a decade as the Scottish king, and Alex Kingston (Doctor Who, ER) as Lady Macbeth.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 10th May
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte

The Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 31st Mar
 


The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale

The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale
The world premiere of a new full-length ballet by Artistic Associate Christopher Wheeldon, based on Shakespeare’s enduring tale of love, loss and reconciliation.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Feb
 


The Royal Ballet: Manon

The Royal Ballet: Manon
A young girl desires love but is corrupted by wealth in Kenneth MacMillan's erotically charged ballet. Teenager Manon is on her way to a convent when she happens upon her roguish brother Lescaut. He's...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 03rd May
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide

The Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 10th Mar
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Luisa Miller

The Metropolitan Opera: Luisa Miller
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 14th Apr
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon

The Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 28th Apr
 


Royal Opera House: Carmen

Royal Opera House: Carmen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 06th Mar
 


National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar

National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Mar
 


Last Flag Flying

Last Flag Flying
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 21st Jan
 


Return to the top of the page