Films Out Now at London Change cinema

Lady Bird

Lady Bird
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
     

Thursday 22nd Feb
    

Friday 23rd Feb
    

Saturday 24th Feb
    

Sunday 25th Feb
    

Monday 26th Feb
    

Tuesday 27th Feb
    

Wednesday 28th Feb
    

Thursday 01st Mar
    


The Shape of Water

The Shape of Water
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
    

Thursday 22nd Feb
    

Friday 23rd Feb
   

Saturday 24th Feb
    

Sunday 25th Feb
    

Monday 26th Feb
    

Tuesday 27th Feb
    

Wednesday 28th Feb
    

Thursday 01st Mar
   


Dark River

Dark River
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
  

Saturday 24th Feb
  

Sunday 25th Feb
  

Monday 26th Feb
  

Tuesday 27th Feb
  

Wednesday 28th Feb
  

Thursday 01st Mar
  


The Fantastic Woman

The Fantastic Woman
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
 

Friday 02nd Mar
    

Saturday 03rd Mar
    

Sunday 04th Mar
    


Mute

Mute
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
 

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 

Monday 26th Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Phantom Thread

Phantom Thread
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
  

Thursday 22nd Feb
  

Friday 23rd Feb
 

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 

Monday 26th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Call Me by Your Name

Call Me by Your Name
It’s the summer of 1983 in the north of Italy, and Elio Perlman (Timothée Chalamet), a precocious 17- year-old American-Italian boy, spends his days in his family’s 17th century villa transcribing...
UK Release: Friday 03rd Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 

Friday 23rd Feb
 

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 

Monday 26th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Loveless

Loveless
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
 

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Leaving Home Coming Home: A Portrait of Robert Frank

Leaving Home Coming Home: A Portrait of Robert Frank
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 02nd May
 

Thursday 03rd May
 


If...

If...
In an inditement of the British Boys School, we follow Mick and his mostly younger friends through a series of indignities and occasionally abuse as any fond feelings toward these schools are destroyed...
UK Release: Thursday 19th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 29th Apr
 


Erase and Forget

Erase and Forget
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Mar
 


Being Blacker

Being Blacker
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Live in Copenhagen

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Live in Copenhagen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 12th Apr
 


After 82: The Untold Story of the AIDS Crisis in the UK

After 82: The Untold Story of the AIDS Crisis in the UK
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 23rd Apr
 


The Rape of Recy Taylor

The Rape of Recy Taylor
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Mar
 


Return to the top of the page