Films Out Now at Dundee Change cinema

Christopher Robin

Christopher Robin
Disney's CHRISTOPHER ROBIN is directed by Marc Forster from a screenplay by Alex Ross Perry and Allison Schroeder and a story by Perry based on characters created by A.A. Milne. The producers are Brigham...
UK Release: Friday 17th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
    

Saturday 18th Aug
    

Sunday 19th Aug
   

Monday 20th Aug
   

Tuesday 21st Aug
    

Wednesday 22nd Aug
   

Thursday 23rd Aug
    


Hearts Beat Loud

Hearts Beat Loud
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
  

Saturday 18th Aug
  

Sunday 19th Aug
  

Monday 20th Aug
  

Tuesday 21st Aug
  

Wednesday 22nd Aug
  

Thursday 23rd Aug
  


The Eyes of Orson Welles

The Eyes of Orson Welles
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
  

Saturday 18th Aug
  

Sunday 19th Aug
 

Monday 20th Aug
  

Tuesday 21st Aug
  

Wednesday 22nd Aug
  

Thursday 23rd Aug
 


Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!
Get ready to sing and dance, laugh and love all over again. Ten years after MAMMA MIA! THE MOVIE grossed more than $600 million around the world, you are invited to return to the magical Greek island...
UK Release: Friday 20th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 15th Aug
    

Thursday 16th Aug
 


Under the Tree

Under the Tree
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 15th Aug
  

Thursday 16th Aug
  


Meditation Park

Meditation Park
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 16th Aug
  


Apostasy

Apostasy
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 15th Aug
 

Thursday 16th Aug
 


Rear Window

Rear Window
A photographer, housebound with a broken leg, becomes voyeur from his rear window and witnesses a murder in progress.
UK Release: Wednesday 14th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 19th Aug
 


Spitfire

Spitfire
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 15th Aug
 


BlacKkKlansman

BlacKkKlansman
From visionary filmmaker Spike Lee comes the incredible true story of an American hero. It's the early 1970s, a time of great social upheaval as the struggle for civil rights rages on. Ron Stallworth (...
UK Release: Friday 24th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Aug
 


Return to the top of the page