Films Out Now at London Change cinema

Mission: Impossible 6

Mission: Impossible 6
The best intentions often come back to haunt you. MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE - FALLOUT finds Ethan Hunt (Tom Cruise) and his IMF team (Alec Baldwin, Simon Pegg, Ving Rhames) along with some familiar allies (...
UK Release: Friday 27th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
  

Saturday 18th Aug
   

Sunday 19th Aug
  

Monday 20th Aug
  

Tuesday 21st Aug
  

Wednesday 22nd Aug
 

Thursday 23rd Aug
  


BlacKkKlansman

BlacKkKlansman
From visionary filmmaker Spike Lee comes the incredible true story of an American hero. It's the early 1970s, a time of great social upheaval as the struggle for civil rights rages on. Ron Stallworth (...
UK Release: Friday 24th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Aug
 

Friday 24th Aug
  

Saturday 25th Aug
   

Tuesday 28th Aug
  

Wednesday 29th Aug
  

Thursday 30th Aug
  


The Deer Hunter

The Deer Hunter
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 19th Aug
 


Mission: Impossible - Fallout 3D

Mission: Impossible - Fallout 3D
The best intentions often come back to haunt you. MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE - FALLOUT finds Ethan Hunt (Tom Cruise) and his IMF team (Alec Baldwin, Simon Pegg, Ving Rhames) along with some familiar allies (...
UK Release: Friday 27th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 22nd Aug
 


Return to the top of the page