Films Out Now at Edinburgh Change cinema

The Guardians (Les Gardiennes)

The Guardians (Les Gardiennes)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
    

Saturday 18th Aug
    

Sunday 19th Aug
  

Monday 20th Aug
  

Tuesday 21st Aug
    

Wednesday 22nd Aug
   

Thursday 23rd Aug
  


The King

The King

UK Release: Friday 19th May
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 24th Aug
  

Saturday 25th Aug
   

Sunday 26th Aug
  

Monday 27th Aug
  

Tuesday 28th Aug
  

Wednesday 29th Aug
  

Thursday 30th Aug
  


First Reformed

First Reformed
From legendary writer-director Paul Schrader (Taxi Driver, American Gigolo, Raging Bull) comes a gripping new film that ranks among his very best work.
UK Release: Friday 13th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 24th Aug
  

Saturday 25th Aug
  

Sunday 26th Aug
 

Monday 27th Aug
  

Tuesday 28th Aug
  

Wednesday 29th Aug
  

Thursday 30th Aug
  


Leaning Into The Wind

Leaning Into The Wind
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 16th Aug
   


The Heiresses

The Heiresses
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 16th Aug
   


Mon Oncle

Mon Oncle
Monsieur Hulot visits the technology-driven world of his sister, brother-in-law, and nephew, but he can't quite fit into the surroundings.
UK Release: Thursday 01st Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 16th Aug
  


The Negotiator

The Negotiator
In a desperate attempt to prove his innocence, a skilled police negotiator accused of corruption and murder takes hostages in a government office to gain the time he needs to find the truth.
UK Release: Tuesday 24th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 16th Aug
  


The Girls (Flickorna)

The Girls (Flickorna)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 16th Aug
  


Basanta Utsav

Basanta Utsav
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 16th Aug
  


Ryuichi Sakamoto: Coda

Ryuichi Sakamoto: Coda
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 16th Aug
 


Return to the top of the page