Films Out Now at Coventry Change cinema

Isle Of Dogs

Isle Of Dogs
ISLE OF DOGS tells the story of Atari Kobayashi, 12-year-old ward to corrupt Mayor Kobayashi. When, by Executive Decree, all the canine pets of Megasaki City are exiled to a vast garbagedump called Trash...
UK Release: Friday 30th Mar

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 16th Jun
  


Pacific Rim: Uprising

Pacific Rim: Uprising
The globe-spanning conflict between otherworldly monsters of mass destruction and the human-piloted super-machines built to vanquish them was only a prelude to the all-out assault on humanity in Pacific...
UK Release: Friday 23rd Mar

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 02nd Jun
  


Tomb Raider

Tomb Raider
Leaving everything she knows behind, Lara goes in search of her dad's last-known destination: a fabled tomb on a mythical island that might be somewhere off the coast of Japan.
UK Release: Friday 16th Mar

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 26th May
  


Ready Player One

Ready Player One
The film is set in 2045, with the world on the brink of chaos and collapse. But the people have found salvation in the OASIS, an expansive virtual reality universe created by the brilliant and eccentric...
UK Release: Friday 30th Mar

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 09th Jun
  


Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War
An unprecedented cinematic journey ten years in the making and spanning the entire Marvel Cinematic Universe, Marvel Studios' 'Avengers: Infinity War' brings to the screen the ultimate, deadliest showdown...
UK Release: Thursday 26th Apr

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 23rd Jun
  


A Quiet Place

A Quiet Place
A family of four must navigate their lives in silence after mysterious creatures that hunt by sound threaten their survival. If they hear you, they hunt you.
UK Release: Friday 06th Apr

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 22nd Jun
  


The Lion King

The Lion King
An unforgettable story, breathtaking animation, beloved characters and award-winning music set the stage for the adventures of Simba, the feisty lion cub who "just can't wait to be king."

Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 25th Jun
 


Rampage

Rampage
Primatologist Davis Okoye (Johnson), a man who keeps people at a distance, shares an unshakable bond with George, the extraordinarily intelligent, silverback gorilla who has been in his care since birth...
UK Release: Friday 13th Apr

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 18th Jun
 


Game Night

Game Night
Bateman and McAdams star as Max and Annie, whose weekly couples game night gets kicked up a notch when Max’s charismatic brother, Brooks (Chandler), arranges a murder mystery party, complete with fake...
UK Release: Friday 02nd Mar

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
 


Love, Simon

Love, Simon
Everyone deserves a great love story. But for seventeen-year old Simon Spier it's a little more complicated: he's yet to tell his family or friends he's gay and he doesn't actually know the identity of...
UK Release: Friday 06th Apr

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 21st Jun
 


Return to the top of the page