Films Out Now at Coventry Change cinema

Love Actually

Love Actually
Set in contemporary London in the two months before Christmas, it weaves together a series of touching and hilarious stories, which end in not one, but lots and lots of romantic climaxes on Christmas...
UK Release: Friday 21st Nov
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 02nd Dec
  


The Predator

The Predator
From the outer reaches of space to the small-town streets of suburbia, the hunt comes home in Shane Black's explosive reinvention of the Predator series. Now, the universe's most lethal hunters are stronger...
UK Release: Wednesday 12th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 30th Nov
  


The Miseducation of Cameron Post

The Miseducation of Cameron Post
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Nov
  


The Meg

The Meg
A deep-sea submersible-part of an international undersea observation program-has been attacked by a massive creature, previously thought to be extinct, and now lies disabled at the bottom of the deepest...
UK Release: Friday 10th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Nov
  


BlacKkKlansman

BlacKkKlansman
From visionary filmmaker Spike Lee comes the incredible true story of an American hero. It's the early 1970s, a time of great social upheaval as the struggle for civil rights rages on. Ron Stallworth (...
UK Release: Friday 24th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Nov
  


The Spy Who Dumped Me

The Spy Who Dumped Me
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Nov
  


Simple Favour, A

Simple Favour, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Nov
  


Crazy Rich Asians

Crazy Rich Asians
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 01st Dec
  


The Muppet Christmas Carol

The Muppet Christmas Carol
The Muppet character tell their version of the classic tale of an old and bitter miser's redemption on Christmas Eve.
UK Release: Friday 17th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 04th Dec
 


Do the Right Thing

Do the Right Thing
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Nov
 


American Animals

American Animals
The extraordinary and thrilling true story of four friends (Evan Peters, Barry Keoghan, Blake Jenner, and Jared Abrahamson) living an ordinary existence who brazenly attempt to execute one of the most...
UK Release: Friday 07th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 27th Nov
 


Upgrade

Upgrade
UPGRADE is a thrilling vision of the future from the producers of GET OUT and THE PURGE, and the creator of SAW and INSIDIOUS. After his wife is killed during a brutal mugging that also leaves him paralyzed...
UK Release: Friday 31st Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


The Wife

The Wife
Joan Castleman (Glenn Close) has spent forty years sacrificing her own talent, dreams and ambitions to support her charismatic husband Joe (Jonathan Pryce) and his stellar literary career. Ignoring infidelities...
UK Release: Friday 28th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 29th Nov
 


Return to the top of the page