Films Out Now at Tywyn Change cinema

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 19th Nov
 

Tuesday 20th Nov
 

Wednesday 21st Nov
 

Thursday 22nd Nov
  

Sunday 25th Nov
  

Monday 26th Nov
 

Thursday 29th Nov
  


Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald 3D

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald 3D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Nov
  

Wednesday 21st Nov
 

Friday 23rd Nov
 

Saturday 24th Nov
  

Wednesday 28th Nov
  


First Man

First Man
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 01st Dec
 

Monday 03rd Dec
 

Tuesday 04th Dec
 

Thursday 06th Dec
 


Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 30th Nov
 

Sunday 02nd Dec
 


The King and I - LIVE From the West End

The King and I - LIVE From the West End
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 02nd Dec
 

Wednesday 05th Dec
 


The Muppet Christmas Carol

The Muppet Christmas Carol
The Muppet character tell their version of the classic tale of an old and bitter miser's redemption on Christmas Eve.
UK Release: Friday 17th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 01st Dec
 


National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra

National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Dec
 


Return to the top of the page