Films Out Now at Hay-on-Wye Change cinema

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Dec
   

Saturday 22nd Dec
    

Sunday 23rd Dec
    

Monday 24th Dec
  

Thursday 27th Dec
  

Friday 28th Dec
   

Saturday 29th Dec
 

Sunday 30th Dec
  

Monday 31st Dec
 


Dogman

Dogman
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
 

Sunday 16th Dec
 

Monday 17th Dec
 

Tuesday 18th Dec
 


Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
 

Sunday 16th Dec
 


Return to the top of the page