Films Out Now at Glasgow Change cinema

Star Wars: The Last Jedi An IMAX 3D Experience

Star Wars: The Last Jedi An IMAX 3D Experience
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 13th Dec
 

Thursday 14th Dec
       

Friday 15th Dec
     

Saturday 16th Dec
     

Sunday 17th Dec
    

Monday 18th Dec
    

Tuesday 19th Dec
    

Wednesday 20th Dec
    

Thursday 21st Dec
    

Friday 22nd Dec
    

Saturday 23rd Dec
    

Sunday 24th Dec
    

Tuesday 26th Dec
    

Wednesday 27th Dec
    

Thursday 28th Dec
    

Friday 29th Dec
    

Saturday 30th Dec
    

Sunday 31st Dec
    


Justice League: An IMAX 3D Experience

Justice League: An IMAX 3D Experience
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 21st Nov
   

Wednesday 22nd Nov
    

Thursday 23rd Nov
   


To The Arctic IMAX 3D

To The Arctic IMAX 3D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 23rd Nov
 


Beautiful Planet 3D, A

Beautiful Planet 3D, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 22nd Nov
 


Under the Sea 3-D

Under the Sea 3-D
"Under the Sea 3D", a new IMAX® 3D adventure, transports moviegoers to some of the most exotic and isolated undersea locations on Earth, including Southern Australia, New Guinea and others in...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 23rd Nov
 


Star Wars Double Feature: An IMAX 3D Experience

Star Wars Double Feature: An IMAX 3D Experience
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 13th Dec
 


Return to the top of the page