Films Out Now at Glasgow Change cinema

Black Panther: The IMAX 2D Experience

Black Panther: The IMAX 2D Experience
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
  

Saturday 24th Feb
  

Sunday 25th Feb
  

Monday 26th Feb
  

Tuesday 27th Feb
  

Wednesday 28th Feb
  

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Red Sparrow: The IMAX 2D Experience

Red Sparrow: The IMAX 2D Experience
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 01st Mar
  

Friday 02nd Mar
 

Saturday 03rd Mar
 

Sunday 04th Mar
 

Monday 05th Mar
 

Tuesday 06th Mar
 

Wednesday 07th Mar
 

Thursday 08th Mar
 


Black Panther: An IMAX 3D Experience

Black Panther: An IMAX 3D Experience
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
 

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 

Monday 26th Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
 


Beautiful Planet 3D, A

Beautiful Planet 3D, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
  


Born To Be Wild IMAX 3D

Born To Be Wild IMAX 3D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
 


Under the Sea 3-D

Under the Sea 3-D
"Under the Sea 3D", a new IMAX® 3D adventure, transports moviegoers to some of the most exotic and isolated undersea locations on Earth, including Southern Australia, New Guinea and others in...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
 


To The Arctic IMAX 3D

To The Arctic IMAX 3D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Return to the top of the page