Films Out Now at Burgess Hill Change cinema

Black Panther

Black Panther
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 

Friday 23rd Feb
  

Saturday 24th Feb
   

Sunday 25th Feb
   

Monday 26th Feb
  

Tuesday 27th Feb
  

Wednesday 28th Feb
  

Thursday 01st Mar
  


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed
The third installment of the 'Fifty Shades of Grey' trilogy.
UK Release: Friday 09th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 

Friday 23rd Feb
 

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 

Monday 26th Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
 


The Papers

The Papers
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
 

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 

Monday 26th Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Early Man

Early Man
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
  

Sunday 25th Feb
  


Coco

Coco
Despite his family's baffling generations-old ban on music, Miguel (voice of newcomer Anthony Gonzalez) dreams of becoming an accomplished musician like his idol, Ernesto de la Cruz (voice of Benjamin...
UK Release: Friday 19th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 


National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Black Panther in Disney Digital 3D

Black Panther in Disney Digital 3D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Return to the top of the page