Films Out Now at Northampton Change cinema

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Dec
  

Saturday 22nd Dec
   

Sunday 23rd Dec
   

Monday 24th Dec
  

Wednesday 26th Dec
  

Thursday 27th Dec
   

Friday 28th Dec
  

Saturday 29th Dec
   

Sunday 30th Dec
  

Monday 31st Dec
   

Tuesday 01st Jan
  

Wednesday 02nd Jan
   

Thursday 03rd Jan
  


The Favourite

The Favourite
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 01st Jan
 

Wednesday 02nd Jan
   

Thursday 03rd Jan
 


The Old Man & The Gun

The Old Man & The Gun
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
 

Wednesday 19th Dec
  

Thursday 20th Dec
 


It's a Wonderful Life

It's a Wonderful Life
Often cited as one of the best-loved films ever made, 'It's a Wonderful Life' still has as much of a hold on the emotional heartstrings as ever and is a joy to see up on the big screen. Fantasy, philosophy...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Dec
  

Monday 24th Dec
 


Sorry to Bother You

Sorry to Bother You
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 04th Jan
 

Monday 07th Jan
 

Tuesday 08th Jan
 

Wednesday 09th Jan
 


Creed 2

Creed 2
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 28th Dec
 

Saturday 29th Dec
 

Sunday 30th Dec
 

Thursday 03rd Jan
 


Home Alone

Home Alone
An eight year-old, who is accidentally left behind while his family flies to France for Christmas, has to defend his home against idiotic burglar's.
UK Release: Thursday 17th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 20th Dec
 

Saturday 22nd Dec
 


The Muppet Christmas Carol

The Muppet Christmas Carol
The Muppet character tell their version of the classic tale of an old and bitter miser's redemption on Christmas Eve.
UK Release: Friday 17th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Dec
 

Monday 24th Dec
 


Mug

Mug
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
 

Thursday 20th Dec
 


The Wild Pear Tree

The Wild Pear Tree
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 28th Dec
 

Saturday 29th Dec
 


His Girl Friday

His Girl Friday
A newspaper editor uses every trick in the book to keep his ace reporter ex-wife from remarrying
UK Release: Monday 01st Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Dec
 


Some Like It Hot

Some Like It Hot
Two starving musicians accidentally witness the St. Valentine's Day Massacre and try to find the fastest way out of the city before they are hunted down.
UK Release: Sunday 29th Mar

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 26th Dec
 


Blazing Saddles

Blazing Saddles
To ruin a western town, a corrupt political boss appoints a black sheriff, who promptly becomes his most formidable adversary.
UK Release: Tuesday 01st Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 29th Dec
 


Elf

Elf
After inadvertently wreaking havoc on the elf community due to his ungainly size, a man raised as an elf at the North Pole is sent to the U.S. in search of his true identity.
UK Release: Friday 28th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Dec
 


Die Hard

Die Hard
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 22nd Dec
 


Coming to America

Coming to America
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 01st Jan
 


The Nutcracker - Royal Opera House Encore

The Nutcracker - Royal Opera House Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 26th Dec
 


Berlin Philharmonic: New Years Eve Concert

Berlin Philharmonic: New Years Eve Concert
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 31st Dec
 


Labyrinth

Labyrinth
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
 


Nine to Five

Nine to Five
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 30th Dec
 


Three Identical Strangers

Three Identical Strangers
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 27th Dec
 


The Price Of Everything

The Price Of Everything
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 19th Dec
 


Return to the top of the page