Films Out Now at Northampton Change cinema

The Wife

The Wife
Joan Castleman (Glenn Close) has spent forty years sacrificing her own talent, dreams and ambitions to support her charismatic husband Joe (Jonathan Pryce) and his stellar literary career. Ignoring infidelities...
UK Release: Friday 28th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 28th Sep
  

Saturday 29th Sep
  

Sunday 30th Sep
  

Monday 01st Oct
  

Tuesday 02nd Oct
  

Wednesday 03rd Oct
   

Thursday 04th Oct
  

Friday 05th Oct
 

Saturday 06th Oct
  

Sunday 07th Oct
 

Monday 08th Oct
 

Tuesday 09th Oct
 

Wednesday 10th Oct
 

Thursday 11th Oct
 


The King of Thieves

The King of Thieves
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Sep
  

Monday 24th Sep
  

Tuesday 25th Sep
   

Wednesday 26th Sep
  

Thursday 27th Sep
 

Friday 28th Sep
 

Saturday 29th Sep
 

Sunday 30th Sep
 

Monday 01st Oct
 

Tuesday 02nd Oct
 

Wednesday 03rd Oct
 

Thursday 04th Oct
 


American Animals

American Animals
The extraordinary and thrilling true story of four friends (Evan Peters, Barry Keoghan, Blake Jenner, and Jared Abrahamson) living an ordinary existence who brazenly attempt to execute one of the most...
UK Release: Friday 07th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Sep
 

Monday 24th Sep
 

Tuesday 25th Sep
 

Wednesday 26th Sep
 

Thursday 27th Sep
 


The Rider

The Rider
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 05th Oct
 

Saturday 06th Oct
 

Monday 08th Oct
 

Thursday 11th Oct
 


Faces, Places (Visages, villages)

Faces, Places (Visages, villages)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 13th Oct
 

Wednesday 17th Oct
 


Michael Inside

Michael Inside
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 02nd Oct
 

Thursday 04th Oct
 


Under The Wire

Under The Wire
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 24th Sep
 

Wednesday 26th Sep
 


Nureyev: All the World His Stage

Nureyev: All the World His Stage
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 25th Sep
 

Saturday 29th Sep
 


National Theatre Live: King Lear

National Theatre Live: King Lear
Academy Award® winner Sam Mendes (James Bond: Skyfall, American Beauty) returns to the National Theatre to direct Simon Russell Beale (Timon of Athens, Collaborators) in the title role of Shakespeare...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 27th Sep
 


Tremors

Tremors
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 26th Sep
 


Bye Bye Birdie

Bye Bye Birdie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 25th Sep
 


Belle

Belle
BELLE is inspired by the true story of Dido Elizabeth Belle (Gugu Mabatha-Raw), the illegitimate mixed race daughter of a Royal Navy Admiral. Raised by her aristocratic great-uncle Lord Mansfield (Tom...
UK Release: Friday 13th Jun
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Sep
 


Mo Better Blues

Mo Better Blues
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 30th Sep
 


Soft Cell: One Final Time. Live Concert from London

Soft Cell: One Final Time. Live Concert from London
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 30th Sep
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor ENCORE

Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 29th Sep
 


Return to the top of the page