Films Out Now at Belfast Change cinema

Dark River

Dark River
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 02nd Mar
 

Saturday 03rd Mar
  

Sunday 04th Mar
  

Monday 05th Mar
 

Tuesday 06th Mar
  

Wednesday 07th Mar
  

Thursday 08th Mar
 


Lady Bird

Lady Bird
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
   

Monday 26th Feb
  

Tuesday 27th Feb
  

Wednesday 28th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
  


The Touch (Beroringen)

The Touch (Beroringen)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
 

Monday 26th Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
 


The Ice King

The Ice King
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Empire of the Sun

Empire of the Sun
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
 


Riddles of the Sphinx

Riddles of the Sphinx
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 27th Feb
 


Silent Voice (Koe no katachi), A

Silent Voice (Koe no katachi), A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
 


Princess Cyd

Princess Cyd
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
 


Return to the top of the page