Films Out Now at London Change cinema

The Fantastic Woman

The Fantastic Woman
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 02nd Mar
     

Saturday 03rd Mar
     

Sunday 04th Mar
     


The Shape of Water

The Shape of Water
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
      

Thursday 22nd Feb
     


Lady Bird

Lady Bird
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
     

Thursday 22nd Feb
    


Loveless

Loveless
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
    

Thursday 22nd Feb
    


Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri
THREE BILLBOARDS OUTSIDE EBBING, MISSOURI is a darkly comic drama from Academy Award winner Martin McDonagh (In Bruges). After months have passed without a culprit in her daughter’s murder case, Mildred...
UK Release: Friday 19th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
    

Thursday 22nd Feb
  


Phantom Thread

Phantom Thread
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
  

Thursday 22nd Feb
  


The Ice King

The Ice King
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
 

Saturday 24th Feb
  

Sunday 25th Feb
 


Before Summer Ends

Before Summer Ends
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
 

Thursday 22nd Feb
  


Suitable Girl, A

Suitable Girl, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
 

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 


Hondros

Hondros
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 02nd Mar
 

Saturday 03rd Mar
 

Sunday 04th Mar
 


The Long Season

The Long Season
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 16th Mar
 

Saturday 17th Mar
 

Sunday 18th Mar
 


National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 

Sunday 04th Mar
 


The Square

The Square
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 11th Mar
 


120 Beats per Minute

120 Beats per Minute
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 01st Apr
 


Lean on Pete

Lean on Pete
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 29th Apr
 


Beast

Beast
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 22nd Apr
 


Let the Sunshine In

Let the Sunshine In
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 15th Apr
 


An American in Paris

An American in Paris
Jerry Mulligan, a struggling American painter in Paris, is "discovered" by an influential heiress with an interest in more than Jerry's art..
UK Release: Monday 01st Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 16th May
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme

The Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
 


Short Film Program

Short Film Program
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Feb
 


The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake
Anthony Dowell's opulent production of the greatest of all romantic ballets returns to the Royal Opera House.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 12th Jun
 


The Royal Opera House: Macbeth

The Royal Opera House: Macbeth
Phyllidas Lloyd's much-acclaimed production of the first fruit of Verdi's lifelong love affair with Shakespeare - live from the Royal Opera House.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 04th Apr
 


National Theatre Live: Macbeth

National Theatre Live: Macbeth
Featuring Kenneth Branagh in his first Shakespeare role for over a decade as the Scottish king, and Alex Kingston (Doctor Who, ER) as Lady Macbeth.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 10th May
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte

The Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 31st Mar
 


The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale

The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale
The world premiere of a new full-length ballet by Artistic Associate Christopher Wheeldon, based on Shakespeare’s enduring tale of love, loss and reconciliation.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Feb
 


The Royal Ballet: Manon

The Royal Ballet: Manon
A young girl desires love but is corrupted by wealth in Kenneth MacMillan's erotically charged ballet. Teenager Manon is on her way to a convent when she happens upon her roguish brother Lescaut. He's...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 03rd May
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide

The Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 10th Mar
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Luisa Miller

The Metropolitan Opera: Luisa Miller
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 14th Apr
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon

The Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 28th Apr
 


Winnie

Winnie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
 


Royal Opera House: Carmen

Royal Opera House: Carmen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 06th Mar
 


National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar

National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Mar
 


You Were Never Really Here

You Were Never Really Here
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 08th Mar
 


Walk With Me

Walk With Me
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Macbeth

Royal Shakespeare Company: Macbeth
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 11th Apr
 


Jane

Jane
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Dark River

Dark River
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo and Juliet

Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo and Juliet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Jul
 


Bombshell: The Hedy Lamarr Story

Bombshell: The Hedy Lamarr Story
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 08th Mar
 


Human Flow

Human Flow
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
 


The Final Year

The Final Year
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
 


Being Blacker

Being Blacker
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 09th Mar
 


American in Paris - The Musical, An

American in Paris - The Musical, An
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 16th May
 


My Generation

My Generation
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Mar
 


8 Borders, 8 Days

8 Borders, 8 Days
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Even When I Fall

Even When I Fall
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 12th Apr
 


Return to the top of the page