Films Out Now at West Bromwich Change cinema

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Nov
          

Sunday 18th Nov
        

Monday 19th Nov
      

Tuesday 20th Nov
      

Wednesday 21st Nov
      

Thursday 22nd Nov
      


Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas

Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Nov
 

Sunday 18th Nov
      

Monday 19th Nov
  

Tuesday 20th Nov
  

Wednesday 21st Nov
 

Thursday 22nd Nov
  


Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 30th Nov
   

Saturday 01st Dec
    

Sunday 02nd Dec
    


Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Nov
 

Sunday 18th Nov
 

Monday 19th Nov
  

Tuesday 20th Nov
  

Wednesday 21st Nov
  

Thursday 22nd Nov
  


Widows

Widows
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Nov
 

Monday 19th Nov
  

Tuesday 20th Nov
 

Wednesday 21st Nov
  

Thursday 22nd Nov
  


Zero

Zero
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Dec
 

Saturday 22nd Dec
 

Sunday 23rd Dec
 

Monday 24th Dec
 

Wednesday 26th Dec
 

Thursday 27th Dec
 


Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald 3D

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald 3D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Nov
 

Sunday 18th Nov
 

Monday 19th Nov
 

Tuesday 20th Nov
 

Wednesday 21st Nov
 

Thursday 22nd Nov
 


Thugs of Hindostan

Thugs of Hindostan
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Nov
 

Sunday 18th Nov
 

Monday 19th Nov
 

Tuesday 20th Nov
 

Wednesday 21st Nov
 

Thursday 22nd Nov
 


Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation
In Sony Pictures Animation's Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation, join our favourite monster family as they embark on a vacation on a luxury monster cruise ship so Drac can take a summer vacation from...
UK Release: Friday 27th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Nov
 

Sunday 18th Nov
 


Pokmon the Movie: The Power of Us

Pokmon the Movie: The Power of Us
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Nov
 

Sunday 25th Nov
 


The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Nov
 

Sunday 18th Nov
 


Plagues of Braslau

Plagues of Braslau
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 30th Nov
 

Saturday 01st Dec
 

Sunday 02nd Dec
 


Planeta Singli 2

Planeta Singli 2
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Nov
 

Saturday 24th Nov
 

Sunday 25th Nov
 


Elf

Elf
After inadvertently wreaking havoc on the elf community due to his ungainly size, a man raised as an elf at the North Pole is sent to the U.S. in search of his true identity.
UK Release: Friday 28th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 12th Dec
 


Mission: Impossible 6

Mission: Impossible 6
The best intentions often come back to haunt you. MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE - FALLOUT finds Ethan Hunt (Tom Cruise) and his IMF team (Alec Baldwin, Simon Pegg, Ving Rhames) along with some familiar allies (...
UK Release: Friday 27th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 27th Nov
 


Christopher Robin

Christopher Robin
Disney's CHRISTOPHER ROBIN is directed by Marc Forster from a screenplay by Alex Ross Perry and Allison Schroeder and a story by Perry based on characters created by A.A. Milne. The producers are Brigham...
UK Release: Friday 17th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


Crazy Rich Asians

Crazy Rich Asians
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 04th Dec
 


Squadron 303

Squadron 303
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Nov
 


Return to the top of the page