Films Out Now at London Change cinema

The Shape of Water

The Shape of Water
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
   

Thursday 22nd Feb
   

Friday 23rd Feb
   

Saturday 24th Feb
   

Sunday 25th Feb
  

Monday 26th Feb
   

Tuesday 27th Feb
   

Wednesday 28th Feb
   

Thursday 01st Mar
   


Lady Bird

Lady Bird
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
   

Saturday 24th Feb
    

Sunday 25th Feb
    

Monday 26th Feb
   

Tuesday 27th Feb
   

Wednesday 28th Feb
   

Thursday 01st Mar
   


Loveless

Loveless
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
  

Thursday 22nd Feb
   


Victoria & Abdul

Victoria & Abdul
The extraordinary true story of an unexpected friendship in the later years of Queen Victoria’s (Academy Award winner Judi Dench) remarkable rule.
UK Release: Friday 15th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
 


National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof ENCORE

National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
 


Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Live in Copenhagen

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Live in Copenhagen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 12th Apr
 


Return to the top of the page