Films Out Now at Brentford Change cinema

Widows

Widows
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Nov
  

Saturday 24th Nov
 

Sunday 25th Nov
 

Monday 26th Nov
 

Tuesday 27th Nov
 

Wednesday 28th Nov
 

Thursday 29th Nov
 


Peterloo

Peterloo
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Nov
 

Saturday 24th Nov
 

Sunday 25th Nov
 

Monday 26th Nov
 

Tuesday 27th Nov
 

Wednesday 28th Nov
 

Thursday 29th Nov
 


3 Days in Quiberon

3 Days in Quiberon
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Nov
 

Sunday 25th Nov
 

Monday 26th Nov
 

Tuesday 27th Nov
 

Wednesday 28th Nov
 


Juliet, Naked

Juliet, Naked
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Nov
  

Thursday 22nd Nov
  


Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Nov
 

Thursday 22nd Nov
  


Early Man

Early Man
EARLY MAN is the new prehistoric comedy adventure from four-time Academy Award -winning director Nick Park and AARDMAN, the creators of WALLACE AND GROMIT and SHAUN THE SHEEP.
UK Release: Friday 02nd Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Nov
 


National Theatre Live: Allelujah! ENCORE

National Theatre Live: Allelujah! ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Nov
 


French Impressions

French Impressions
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Nov
 


The Guardians (Les Gardiennes)

The Guardians (Les Gardiennes)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Nov
 


The King and I - LIVE From the West End

The King and I - LIVE From the West End
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 29th Nov
 


At War

At War
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Nov
 


At War (En guerre)

At War (En guerre)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Nov
 


Return to the top of the page