Films Out Now at Ripon Change cinema

Christopher Robin

Christopher Robin
Disney's CHRISTOPHER ROBIN is directed by Marc Forster from a screenplay by Alex Ross Perry and Allison Schroeder and a story by Perry based on characters created by A.A. Milne. The producers are Brigham...
UK Release: Friday 17th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
   

Saturday 18th Aug
   

Sunday 19th Aug
   

Monday 20th Aug
   

Tuesday 21st Aug
   

Wednesday 22nd Aug
   

Thursday 23rd Aug
   


Ant-Man And The Wasp

Ant-Man And The Wasp
As Scott Lang balances being both a Super Hero and a father, Hope van Dyne and Dr. Hank Pym present an urgent new mission that finds the Ant-Man fighting alongside The Wasp to uncover secrets from their...
UK Release: Friday 03rd Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 14th Aug
  

Wednesday 15th Aug
   

Thursday 16th Aug
   


Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!
Get ready to sing and dance, laugh and love all over again. Ten years after MAMMA MIA! THE MOVIE grossed more than $600 million around the world, you are invited to return to the magical Greek island...
UK Release: Friday 20th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 14th Aug
  

Wednesday 15th Aug
  

Thursday 16th Aug
  


Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation
In Sony Pictures Animation's Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation, join our favourite monster family as they embark on a vacation on a luxury monster cruise ship so Drac can take a summer vacation from...
UK Release: Friday 27th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 14th Aug
 

Wednesday 15th Aug
 

Thursday 16th Aug
 


Mission: Impossible 6

Mission: Impossible 6
The best intentions often come back to haunt you. MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE - FALLOUT finds Ethan Hunt (Tom Cruise) and his IMF team (Alec Baldwin, Simon Pegg, Ving Rhames) along with some familiar allies (...
UK Release: Friday 27th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 14th Aug
 

Wednesday 15th Aug
 

Thursday 16th Aug
 


Pope Francis - A Man Of His Word

Pope Francis - A Man Of His Word
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 14th Aug
 

Wednesday 15th Aug
 

Thursday 16th Aug
 


Bolshoi Ballet: La Bayadere

Bolshoi Ballet: La Bayadere
Moscow's internationally renowned Bolshoi Ballet company presents Marius Petipa's seminal work La Bayadere, the ballet featuring the famous scene known as The Kingdom of the Shades, one of the celebrated...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
 

Sunday 20th Jan
 


Lucky

Lucky
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 08th Sep
 


Cold War

Cold War
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Aug
 


Faces, Places (Visages, villages)

Faces, Places (Visages, villages)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Sep
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West

The Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West
o NCM Fathom brings the fifth season of the Metropolitan Opera's Peabody and Emmy Award-winning series The Met: Live in HD in movie theaters nationwide. The broadcast of Puccini's opera La Fanciulla...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 27th Oct
 


National Theatre Live: King Lear

National Theatre Live: King Lear
Academy Award® winner Sam Mendes (James Bond: Skyfall, American Beauty) returns to the National Theatre to direct Simon Russell Beale (Timon of Athens, Collaborators) in the title role of Shakespeare...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 27th Sep
 


Funny Girl

Funny Girl
The life of comedienne Fannie Brice, from her early days in the Jewish slums of the Lower East Side, to the height of her career with the Ziegfeld Follies.
UK Release: Friday 15th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 24th Oct
 


Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker

Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker
Tchaikovsky's magical Christmas ballet, stunningly choreographed for the Bolshoi by Yuri Grigorovich and broadcast live in HD. On Christmas Eve, Marie's magician godfather Drosselmeyer gives her a nutcracker...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen

The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 02nd Feb
 


The Bolshoi Ballet: Don Quixote

The Bolshoi Ballet: Don Quixote
Cervantes’ eccentric hero Don Quixote leaves on journey full of adventures with his loyal squire Sancho Panza in search of his perfect woman. On the way he meets Kitri, the dazzling daughter of an innkeeper...
UK Release: Sunday 10th Apr

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 02nd Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata

The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
 


Opera Australia: La Boheme

Opera Australia: La Boheme
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 13th Sep
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Aida

The Metropolitan Opera: Aida
The awesome grandeur of ancient Egypt is evoked in this spectacular production of Verdi's iconic opera.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 06th Oct
 


Ballet in Cinema: La Sylphide from the Bolshoi Ballet

Ballet in Cinema: La Sylphide from the Bolshoi Ballet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 11th Nov
 


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Dec
 


Il Trovatore Met Summer Encore

Il Trovatore Met Summer Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Aug
 


Royal Opera House: La Traviata

Royal Opera House: La Traviata
Verdi’s tragic opera of a Parisian courtesan who sacrifices all for love is vividly told in Richard Eyre’s production.
UK Release: Thursday 04th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 30th Jan
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor

Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 12th Sep
 


Glyndebourne: Vanessa

Glyndebourne: Vanessa
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 14th Aug
 


The Australian Ballet: The Merry Widow

The Australian Ballet: The Merry Widow
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 20th Sep
 


The Royal Ballet: Mayerling

The Royal Ballet: Mayerling
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 15th Oct
 


Mayerling: The Royal Ballet

Mayerling: The Royal Ballet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 15th Oct
 


National Theatre Live: Julie

National Theatre Live: Julie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Sep
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Samson et Dalila

The Metropolitan Opera: Samson et Dalila
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 20th Oct
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre

The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 28th Oct
 


Jonas Kaufmann: Under the Stars

Jonas Kaufmann: Under the Stars
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 30th Aug
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Marnie

The Metropolitan Opera: Marnie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 10th Nov
 


The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere

The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
 


Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida

Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Nov
 


National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra

National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Dec
 


Opera Australia: La Bohme on Sydney Harbor 2018

Opera Australia: La Bohme on Sydney Harbor 2018
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 13th Sep
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur

The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 12th Jan
 


Christmas Carol, A

Christmas Carol, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 11th Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades

The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd Jan
 


Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)

Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 11th Dec
 


MGC Presents Red

MGC Presents Red
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 07th Nov
 


Funny Girl: The Musical

Funny Girl: The Musical
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 24th Oct
 


The Royal Opera House: La Traviata

The Royal Opera House: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 30th Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Im Not Running

National Theatre Live: Im Not Running
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 31st Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Allelujah!

National Theatre Live: Allelujah!
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 01st Nov
 


Return to the top of the page