Films Out Now at Ripon Change cinema

The Shape of Water

The Shape of Water
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Feb
    

Tuesday 27th Feb
   

Wednesday 28th Feb
  

Thursday 01st Mar
   


Finding Your Feet

Finding Your Feet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Feb
  

Tuesday 27th Feb
  

Wednesday 28th Feb
  

Thursday 01st Mar
  


Mute

Mute
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Darkest Hour

Darkest Hour
A thrilling and inspiring true story begins on the eve of World War II as, within days of becoming Prime Minister of Great Britain, Winston Churchill (Academy Award nominee Gary Oldman) must face one...
UK Release: Friday 12th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
 


The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake
Anthony Dowell's opulent production of the greatest of all romantic ballets returns to the Royal Opera House.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 12th Jun
 

Sunday 17th Jun
 


Exhibition on Screen: Vincent Van Gogh - A New Way Of Seeing

Exhibition on Screen: Vincent Van Gogh - A New Way Of Seeing
An exclusive high definition guided tour around the treasures of Amsterdam's Van Gogh Museum. This year is the 125th anniversary of Vincent van Gogh's death. To mark the occasion, Amsterdam's celebrated...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Mar
 

Monday 26th Mar
 


Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet

Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd May
 

Monday 28th May
 


Vincent Van Gogh: A New Way of Seeing

Vincent Van Gogh: A New Way of Seeing
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Mar
 

Monday 26th Mar
 


Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri
THREE BILLBOARDS OUTSIDE EBBING, MISSOURI is a darkly comic drama from Academy Award winner Martin McDonagh (In Bruges). After months have passed without a culprit in her daughter’s murder case, Mildred...
UK Release: Friday 19th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
 


The Square

The Square
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 11th Mar
 


120 Beats per Minute

120 Beats per Minute
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 01st Apr
 


Lean on Pete

Lean on Pete
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 29th Apr
 


Ferdinand

Ferdinand
FERDINAND tells the story of a giant bull with a big heart. After being mistaken for a dangerous beast, he is captured and torn from his home. Determined to return to his family, he rallies a misfit team...
UK Release: Saturday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 04th Mar
 


An American in Paris

An American in Paris
Jerry Mulligan, a struggling American painter in Paris, is "discovered" by an influential heiress with an interest in more than Jerry's art..
UK Release: Monday 01st Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 16th May
 


The Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia

The Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 10th Jun
 


The Royal Opera House: Macbeth

The Royal Opera House: Macbeth
Phyllidas Lloyd's much-acclaimed production of the first fruit of Verdi's lifelong love affair with Shakespeare - live from the Royal Opera House.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 04th Apr
 


National Theatre Live: Macbeth

National Theatre Live: Macbeth
Featuring Kenneth Branagh in his first Shakespeare role for over a decade as the Scottish king, and Alex Kingston (Doctor Who, ER) as Lady Macbeth.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 10th May
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte

The Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 31st Mar
 


The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale

The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale
The world premiere of a new full-length ballet by Artistic Associate Christopher Wheeldon, based on Shakespeare’s enduring tale of love, loss and reconciliation.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Feb
 


The Royal Ballet: Manon

The Royal Ballet: Manon
A young girl desires love but is corrupted by wealth in Kenneth MacMillan's erotically charged ballet. Teenager Manon is on her way to a convent when she happens upon her roguish brother Lescaut. He's...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 03rd May
 


The Royal Opera House: La Boheme

The Royal Opera House: La Boheme
The most popular opera of all returns in one of The Royal Opera's best loved stagings, regularly revived since its opening night in 1974 - and now being seen for the very last time. John Copley's keen...
UK Release: Wednesday 10th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Apr
 


Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle

Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle
Giselle is the quintessential Romantic ballet. It transformed the dance world when it was first performed in Paris in 1841 and remains at the centre of the classical repertory. Although the choreography...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 08th Apr
 


AllOpera: La Bohme

AllOpera: La Bohme
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Apr
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide

The Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 10th Mar
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Luisa Miller

The Metropolitan Opera: Luisa Miller
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 14th Apr
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon

The Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 28th Apr
 


National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 03rd Mar
 


Royal Opera House: Carmen

Royal Opera House: Carmen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 06th Mar
 


National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar

National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Mar
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Macbeth

Royal Shakespeare Company: Macbeth
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 11th Apr
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo and Juliet

Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo and Juliet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Jul
 


Bombshell: The Hedy Lamarr Story

Bombshell: The Hedy Lamarr Story
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 08th Mar
 


AllOpera: Don Pasquale

AllOpera: Don Pasquale
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 08th May
 


Bristol Old Vic: Messiah

Bristol Old Vic: Messiah
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Mar
 


AllOpera: Le Corsaire

AllOpera: Le Corsaire
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 06th Jun
 


Teatro alla Scala: Le Corsaire

Teatro alla Scala: Le Corsaire
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 06th Jun
 


AllOpera: Billy Budd

AllOpera: Billy Budd
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 21st Jun
 


American in Paris - The Musical, An

American in Paris - The Musical, An
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 16th May
 


My Generation

My Generation
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Mar
 


The Wind in the Willow: The New Musical

The Wind in the Willow: The New Musical
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 02nd Apr
 


Return to the top of the page