Films Out Now at Fishguard Change cinema

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 30th Nov
 

Saturday 01st Dec
 

Sunday 02nd Dec
 

Monday 03rd Dec
  

Tuesday 04th Dec
 

Wednesday 05th Dec
 

Thursday 06th Dec
 


Bad Times At The El Royale

Bad Times At The El Royale
Seven strangers, each with a secret to bury, meet at Lake Tahoe's El Royale, a rundown hotel with a dark past. Over the course of one fateful night, everyone will have a last shot at redemption... before...
UK Release: Wednesday 10th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Nov
 

Monday 26th Nov
 

Tuesday 27th Nov
 

Thursday 29th Nov
 


Hunter Killer

Hunter Killer
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Nov
 

Monday 26th Nov
 

Tuesday 27th Nov
 

Wednesday 28th Nov
 


First Man

First Man
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Nov
 

Monday 19th Nov
 

Wednesday 21st Nov
 


Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 04th Dec
 

Wednesday 05th Dec
 


Smallfoot

Smallfoot
An animated adventure for all ages, with original music and an all-star cast, 'Smallfoot' turns the Bigfoot legend upside down when a bright young Yeti finds something he thought didn't exist—a human...
UK Release: Friday 12th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 19th Nov
 

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Dec
 


The Wound (Inxeba)

The Wound (Inxeba)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Nov
 


Western

Western
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Dec
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


The King and I - LIVE From the West End

The King and I - LIVE From the West End
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 29th Nov
 


Return to the top of the page