Films Out Now at Macclesfield Change cinema

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Nov
   

Sunday 18th Nov
   

Monday 19th Nov
  

Tuesday 20th Nov
  

Wednesday 21st Nov
  

Thursday 22nd Nov
  

Friday 23rd Nov
  

Saturday 24th Nov
   

Sunday 25th Nov
   

Monday 26th Nov
  

Tuesday 27th Nov
  

Wednesday 28th Nov
  

Thursday 29th Nov
  


Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas

Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Nov
 

Sunday 18th Nov
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


The King and I - LIVE From the West End

The King and I - LIVE From the West End
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 29th Nov
 


Return to the top of the page