Films Out Now at High Wycombe Change cinema

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Nov
        

Sunday 18th Nov
        

Monday 19th Nov
 

Tuesday 20th Nov
    

Wednesday 21st Nov
    

Thursday 22nd Nov
        


Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas

Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Nov
       

Sunday 18th Nov
 

Monday 19th Nov
      

Tuesday 20th Nov
      

Wednesday 21st Nov
      

Thursday 22nd Nov
      


Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald 3D

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald 3D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Nov
    

Sunday 18th Nov
    

Monday 19th Nov
    

Tuesday 20th Nov
    

Wednesday 21st Nov
    

Thursday 22nd Nov
    


Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 30th Nov
   

Saturday 01st Dec
    

Sunday 02nd Dec
       

Monday 03rd Dec
   

Tuesday 04th Dec
   

Wednesday 05th Dec
   

Thursday 06th Dec
   


Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Nov
    

Sunday 18th Nov
    

Monday 19th Nov
    

Tuesday 20th Nov
    

Wednesday 21st Nov
    

Thursday 22nd Nov
   


The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Nov
   

Sunday 18th Nov
   

Monday 19th Nov
    

Tuesday 20th Nov
    

Wednesday 21st Nov
   

Thursday 22nd Nov
   


Widows

Widows
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Nov
  

Sunday 18th Nov
  

Monday 19th Nov
 

Tuesday 20th Nov
 

Wednesday 21st Nov
 

Thursday 22nd Nov
 


The Girl in the Spiders Web

The Girl in the Spiders Web
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Nov
  

Thursday 22nd Nov
  


Robin Hood

Robin Hood

UK Release: Friday 14th May
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Nov
 

Wednesday 21st Nov
 

Thursday 22nd Nov
 

Thursday 22nd Nov
 


Sherlock Gnomes

Sherlock Gnomes
The beloved garden gnomes from GNOMEO AND JULIET are back for a whole new adventure in London.
UK Release: Friday 11th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Nov
 

Sunday 18th Nov
 


The Incredibles 2

The Incredibles 2
In 'Incredibles 2', Helen (voice of Holly Hunter) is called on to lead a campaign to bring Supers back, while Bob (voice of Craig T. Nelson) navigates the day-to-day heroics of 'normal' life at home with...
UK Release: Friday 13th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Nov
 

Sunday 18th Nov
 


Burn the Stage: The Movie

Burn the Stage: The Movie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Nov
 

Sunday 18th Nov
 


Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney

Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 05th Jan
 

Sunday 06th Jan
 


The King and I - LIVE From the West End

The King and I - LIVE From the West End
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 29th Nov
 

Monday 10th Dec
 


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Dec
 


The Seagull

The Seagull
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Nov
 


CBeebies Presents Thumbelina

CBeebies Presents Thumbelina
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Fille du Regiment

The Metropolitan Opera: La Fille du Regiment
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 02nd Mar
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen

The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 02nd Feb
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata

The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote

The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote
The adventures of Cervantes’ bumbling knight have been the inspiration for many ballets, best-known of which is the Don Quixote of Marius Petipa with music by Ludwig Minkus. All the elements of the...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Feb
 


Royal Opera House: La Traviata

Royal Opera House: La Traviata
Verdi’s tragic opera of a Parisian courtesan who sacrifices all for love is vividly told in Richard Eyre’s production.
UK Release: Thursday 04th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 30th Jan
 


Oscar Wilde Season: A Woman of No Importanc

Oscar Wilde Season: A Woman of No Importanc
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 23rd Jan
 


Oscar Wilde Season: Lady Windermeres Fan

Oscar Wilde Season: Lady Windermeres Fan
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 27th Feb
 


Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Everybody's Talking About Jamie
Inspired by a true story, Everybody's Talking About Jamie is the new award-winning five-star hit musical for today.
UK Release: Thursday 05th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 29th Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra

National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur

The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 12th Jan
 


Die Hard 30th Anniversary (1988) presented by TCM

Die Hard 30th Anniversary (1988) presented by TCM
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 07th Dec
 


Christmas Carol, A

Christmas Carol, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 11th Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades

The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd Jan
 


Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)

Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 11th Dec
 


Funny Girl: The Musical

Funny Girl: The Musical
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 19th Nov
 


National Theatre Live: Im Not Running

National Theatre Live: Im Not Running
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 31st Jan
 


Exhibition on Screen: Young Picasso

Exhibition on Screen: Young Picasso
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 05th Feb
 


Return to the top of the page