Films Out Now at Leicester Change cinema

Lady Bird

Lady Bird
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
    

Saturday 24th Feb
    

Sunday 25th Feb
    

Monday 26th Feb
    

Tuesday 27th Feb
    

Wednesday 28th Feb
     

Thursday 01st Mar
    

Friday 02nd Mar
   

Saturday 03rd Mar
    

Sunday 04th Mar
    

Monday 05th Mar
    

Tuesday 06th Mar
   

Wednesday 07th Mar
    

Thursday 08th Mar
   


The Shape of Water

The Shape of Water
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Feb
   

Monday 19th Feb
   

Tuesday 20th Feb
   

Wednesday 21st Feb
    

Thursday 22nd Feb
   

Friday 23rd Feb
 

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 

Monday 26th Feb
  

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
  

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Journeys End

Journeys End
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Feb
  

Monday 19th Feb
  

Tuesday 20th Feb
  

Wednesday 21st Feb
 

Thursday 22nd Feb
 

Friday 23rd Feb
 

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 

Monday 26th Feb
  

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
  

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Last Flag Flying

Last Flag Flying
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 19th Feb
 

Tuesday 20th Feb
  

Wednesday 21st Feb
 

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Pete's Dragon

Pete's Dragon
Newcomer Oakes Fegley is the boy with a magical friend in this remake of the Disney favourite.
UK Release: Friday 12th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 


Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet

Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd May
 

Sunday 27th May
 


Vincent Van Gogh: A New Way of Seeing

Vincent Van Gogh: A New Way of Seeing
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Mar
 

Tuesday 03rd Apr
 


National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 


Coco

Coco
Despite his family's baffling generations-old ban on music, Miguel (voice of newcomer Anthony Gonzalez) dreams of becoming an accomplished musician like his idol, Ernesto de la Cruz (voice of Benjamin...
UK Release: Friday 19th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Feb
 


Pan's Labyrinth (El Laberinto Del Fauno)

Pan's Labyrinth (El Laberinto Del Fauno)
In this fairy tale, a small family in Spain moves into an old house in 1943 after the rise of Fascism. Their eldest daughter, at age 12, falls in love with a fawn that lives in the old ruined labyrinth...
UK Release: Friday 24th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Feb
 


The Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia

The Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 10th Jun
 


National Theatre Live: Macbeth

National Theatre Live: Macbeth
Featuring Kenneth Branagh in his first Shakespeare role for over a decade as the Scottish king, and Alex Kingston (Doctor Who, ER) as Lady Macbeth.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 10th May
 


Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle

Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle
Giselle is the quintessential Romantic ballet. It transformed the dance world when it was first performed in Paris in 1841 and remains at the centre of the classical repertory. Although the choreography...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 08th Apr
 


Visible Bits, Audible Bytes

Visible Bits, Audible Bytes
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 02nd Mar
 


Tango Negro: The African Roots of Tango

Tango Negro: The African Roots of Tango
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 04th May
 


The Long Excuses (Nagai iiwake)

The Long Excuses (Nagai iiwake)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Mar
 


Haruko Azumi Is Missing (Azumi Haruko wa yukue fumei)

Haruko Azumi Is Missing (Azumi Haruko wa yukue fumei)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Twelfth Night

Royal Shakespeare Company: Twelfth Night
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 06th Mar
 


God's Own Country

God's Own Country
Johnny Saxby (Josh O’Connor) works long hours on his family’s remote farm in the north of England. He numbs the daily frustration of his lonely existence with nightly binge-drinking at the local pub...
UK Release: Friday 01st Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
 


AllOpera: La Bohme

AllOpera: La Bohme
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Apr
 


National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar

National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Mar
 


Call Me by Your Name

Call Me by Your Name
It’s the summer of 1983 in the north of Italy, and Elio Perlman (Timothée Chalamet), a precocious 17- year-old American-Italian boy, spends his days in his family’s 17th century villa transcribing...
UK Release: Friday 03rd Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Macbeth

Royal Shakespeare Company: Macbeth
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 11th Apr
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo and Juliet

Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo and Juliet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Jul
 


AllOpera: Don Pasquale

AllOpera: Don Pasquale
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 08th May
 


Shalom Bollywood: The Untold Story of Indian Cinema

Shalom Bollywood: The Untold Story of Indian Cinema
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Mar
 


From the Streets to the Stage: The Journey of Frederick Davis

From the Streets to the Stage: The Journey of Frederick Davis
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 03rd May
 


AllOpera: Le Corsaire

AllOpera: Le Corsaire
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 06th Jun
 


Teatro alla Scala: Le Corsaire

Teatro alla Scala: Le Corsaire
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 06th Jun
 


Berlin Philharmonic: Simon Rattles Farewell

Berlin Philharmonic: Simon Rattles Farewell
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 20th Jun
 


AllOpera: Billy Budd

AllOpera: Billy Budd
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 26th Jun
 


American in Paris - The Musical, An

American in Paris - The Musical, An
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 16th May
 


Ayashii kanojo

Ayashii kanojo
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 10th Mar
 


Room for Let (Kashima ari)

Room for Let (Kashima ari)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 19th Feb
 


Where I Belong

Where I Belong
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 07th Mar
 


Shabondama

Shabondama
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 07th Mar
 


Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Live in Copenhagen

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Live in Copenhagen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 12th Apr
 


Boogie Man: The Lee Atwater Story

Boogie Man: The Lee Atwater Story
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 30th Mar
 


Ajji

Ajji
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Mar
 


My Birthday Song

My Birthday Song
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Mar
 


Kuchh Bheege Alfaaz

Kuchh Bheege Alfaaz
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 19th Mar
 


Side A Side B

Side A Side B
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Mar
 


Tikli and Laxmi Bomb

Tikli and Laxmi Bomb
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Mar
 


Return to the top of the page