Films Out Now at Saffron Walden Change cinema

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!
Get ready to sing and dance, laugh and love all over again. Ten years after MAMMA MIA! THE MOVIE grossed more than $600 million around the world, you are invited to return to the magical Greek island...
UK Release: Friday 20th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
 

Saturday 18th Aug
 

Sunday 19th Aug
 

Monday 20th Aug
 

Tuesday 21st Aug
 

Wednesday 22nd Aug
 


The Incredibles 2

The Incredibles 2
In 'Incredibles 2', Helen (voice of Holly Hunter) is called on to lead a campaign to bring Supers back, while Bob (voice of Craig T. Nelson) navigates the day-to-day heroics of 'normal' life at home with...
UK Release: Friday 13th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
 

Saturday 18th Aug
 

Sunday 19th Aug
 

Thursday 23rd Aug
 


Pandora's Box

Pandora's Box
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Aug
 


Matthew Bournes Cinderella

Matthew Bournes Cinderella
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 16th Aug
 


Leave No Trace

Leave No Trace
LEAVE NO TRACE, is the latest haunting film from Debra Granik (the Academy Award-nominated Winter's Bone, Stray Dog, Down To The Bone), a moody, mysterious and mesmerizing exploration of an unexpected...
UK Release: Friday 29th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 21st Aug
 


Mary Shelley

Mary Shelley
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 19th Aug
 


Zoo

Zoo
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 16th Aug
 


Return to the top of the page