Films Out Now at Stockton-On-Tees Change cinema

Peterloo

Peterloo
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Nov
 

Saturday 24th Nov
 

Monday 26th Nov
 

Tuesday 27th Nov
 

Wednesday 28th Nov
 

Thursday 29th Nov
 


Widows

Widows
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 30th Nov
 

Saturday 01st Dec
 

Tuesday 04th Dec
 

Wednesday 05th Dec
 

Thursday 06th Dec
 


Bad Times At The El Royale

Bad Times At The El Royale
Seven strangers, each with a secret to bury, meet at Lake Tahoe's El Royale, a rundown hotel with a dark past. Over the course of one fateful night, everyone will have a last shot at redemption... before...
UK Release: Wednesday 10th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Nov
  

Wednesday 21st Nov
 

Thursday 22nd Nov
 


The Hate U Give

The Hate U Give
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Nov
 

Saturday 24th Nov
  

Wednesday 28th Nov
 


Juliet, Naked

Juliet, Naked
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 30th Nov
 

Saturday 01st Dec
 

Wednesday 05th Dec
 

Thursday 06th Dec
 


Smallfoot

Smallfoot
An animated adventure for all ages, with original music and an all-star cast, 'Smallfoot' turns the Bigfoot legend upside down when a bright young Yeti finds something he thought didn't exist—a human...
UK Release: Friday 12th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 01st Dec
  


Possum

Possum
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Nov
 

Wednesday 21st Nov
 


Sgt. Stubby: An Unlikely Hero

Sgt. Stubby: An Unlikely Hero
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Nov
 


Luis & the Aliens

Luis & the Aliens
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Nov
 


Tehran Taboo

Tehran Taboo
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Nov
 


Return to the top of the page