Films Out Now at Aberystwyth Change cinema

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 19th Nov
  

Tuesday 20th Nov
 

Wednesday 21st Nov
 

Thursday 22nd Nov
 

Friday 23rd Nov
  

Saturday 24th Nov
 

Sunday 25th Nov
  

Wednesday 28th Nov
  


Peterloo

Peterloo
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 30th Nov
 

Saturday 01st Dec
 

Monday 03rd Dec
 

Tuesday 04th Dec
  

Wednesday 05th Dec
 

Thursday 06th Dec
 


Wildlife

Wildlife
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 30th Nov
 

Monday 03rd Dec
 

Tuesday 04th Dec
 


Fahrenheit 11/9

Fahrenheit 11/9
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 27th Nov
 

Wednesday 28th Nov
 


Badhaai Ho

Badhaai Ho
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Nov
 

Sunday 25th Nov
 


Short Films

Short Films
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Nov
 


Halloween

Halloween
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 01st Dec
 


The Bolshoi Ballet: Don Quixote

The Bolshoi Ballet: Don Quixote
Cervantes’ eccentric hero Don Quixote leaves on journey full of adventures with his loyal squire Sancho Panza in search of his perfect woman. On the way he meets Kitri, the dazzling daughter of an innkeeper...
UK Release: Sunday 10th Apr

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 02nd Dec
 


Escape From New York

Escape From New York
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Nov
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra

National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Dec
 


Sgt. Stubby: An Unlikely Hero

Sgt. Stubby: An Unlikely Hero
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 01st Dec
 


The King and I - LIVE From the West End

The King and I - LIVE From the West End
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 29th Nov
 


Return to the top of the page