Films Out Now at Stornoway Change cinema

Smallfoot

Smallfoot
An animated adventure for all ages, with original music and an all-star cast, 'Smallfoot' turns the Bigfoot legend upside down when a bright young Yeti finds something he thought didn't exist—a human...
UK Release: Friday 12th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Nov
  


Star Is Born, A

Star Is Born, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 19th Nov
 

Thursday 22nd Nov
 


Short: The Gruffalo

Short: The Gruffalo
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Nov
 


Braveheart

Braveheart
Braveheart is the partly historical, partly mythological, story of William Wallace, a Scottish common man who fights for his country's freedom from English rule around the end of the 13th century
UK Release: Friday 08th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 29th Nov
 


Ratcatcher

Ratcatcher
This story follows the "ups and downs as well as dreams of a 12-year-old boy in working-class Glasgow in the mid-1970's".
UK Release: Friday 12th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 27th Nov
 


Under The Skin

Under The Skin
UNDER THE SKIN is the story of an alien in human form. Part road movie, part science fiction, part real, it's a film about seeing our world through alien eyes.
UK Release: Friday 14th Mar
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Nov
 


The Fantastic Woman

The Fantastic Woman
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Nov
 


Black 47

Black 47
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


The King of Thieves

The King of Thieves
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Nov
 


Johnny English 3

Johnny English 3
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Nov
 


The St. Kilda Tapes

The St. Kilda Tapes
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Nov
 


Return to the top of the page