Films Out Now at Northampton Change cinema

Murder on the Orient Express

Murder on the Orient Express
Kenneth Branagh directs and leads an all-star cast including Penelope Cruz, Willem Dafoe, Judi Dench, Johnny Depp, Michelle Pfeiffer, Daisy Ridley and Josh Gad.
UK Release: Friday 03rd Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 23rd Nov
  

Friday 24th Nov
 

Saturday 25th Nov
 

Sunday 26th Nov
 

Tuesday 28th Nov
 

Wednesday 29th Nov
 

Thursday 30th Nov
  


The Party

The Party
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 27th Nov
 

Tuesday 28th Nov
 


My Little Pony

My Little Pony
A new dark force threatens Ponyville, and the Mane 6 – Twilight Sparkle, Applejack, Rainbow Dash, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, and Rarity – embark on an unforgettable journey beyond Equestria where they...
UK Release: Friday 27th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Nov
 

Sunday 26th Nov
 


N

N
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 24th Nov
 

Saturday 25th Nov
 


Return to the top of the page