Films Out Now at Oxford Change cinema

Summer 1993 (Verano 1993)

Summer 1993 (Verano 1993)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Aug
 

Sunday 26th Aug
 

Tuesday 28th Aug
 

Wednesday 29th Aug
 

Thursday 30th Aug
  


The Incredibles 2

The Incredibles 2
In 'Incredibles 2', Helen (voice of Holly Hunter) is called on to lead a campaign to bring Supers back, while Bob (voice of Craig T. Nelson) navigates the day-to-day heroics of 'normal' life at home with...
UK Release: Friday 13th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 24th Aug
 

Saturday 25th Aug
  

Monday 27th Aug
 

Thursday 30th Aug
 


The Apparition

The Apparition
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 01st Sep
 

Sunday 02nd Sep
 

Monday 03rd Sep
 

Wednesday 05th Sep
 

Thursday 06th Sep
 


Racer and the Jailbird (Le fidele)

Racer and the Jailbird (Le fidele)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
 

Saturday 18th Aug
 

Monday 20th Aug
 

Wednesday 22nd Aug
 

Thursday 23rd Aug
 


Sicilian Ghost Story

Sicilian Ghost Story
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 31st Aug
 

Saturday 01st Sep
 

Tuesday 04th Sep
 

Wednesday 05th Sep
 

Thursday 06th Sep
 


First Reformed

First Reformed
From legendary writer-director Paul Schrader (Taxi Driver, American Gigolo, Raging Bull) comes a gripping new film that ranks among his very best work.
UK Release: Friday 13th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
 

Saturday 18th Aug
 

Sunday 19th Aug
 

Wednesday 22nd Aug
 

Thursday 23rd Aug
 


Ant-Man And The Wasp

Ant-Man And The Wasp
As Scott Lang balances being both a Super Hero and a father, Hope van Dyne and Dr. Hank Pym present an urgent new mission that finds the Ant-Man fighting alongside The Wasp to uncover secrets from their...
UK Release: Friday 03rd Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 31st Aug
 

Saturday 01st Sep
 

Sunday 02nd Sep
 

Tuesday 04th Sep
 

Thursday 06th Sep
 


Apostasy

Apostasy
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 24th Aug
 

Monday 27th Aug
 

Tuesday 28th Aug
 

Wednesday 29th Aug
 


Pin Cushion

Pin Cushion
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 18th Aug
 

Sunday 19th Aug
 

Tuesday 21st Aug
 


Maurice

Maurice
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 02nd Sep
 

Monday 03rd Sep
 


Fantasia (1940)

Fantasia (1940)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 19th Aug
 

Monday 20th Aug
 


Yellow Submarine

Yellow Submarine
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 26th Aug
 

Monday 27th Aug
 


Ex Libris: New York Public Library

Ex Libris: New York Public Library
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 21st Aug
 

Thursday 23rd Aug
 


Generation Wealth

Generation Wealth
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 26th Aug
 

Thursday 30th Aug
 


Lek And The Dogs

Lek And The Dogs
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 26th Sep
 


Return to the top of the page