Films Out Now at Oxford Change cinema

The Shape of Water

The Shape of Water
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 09th Mar
 

Saturday 10th Mar
  

Sunday 11th Mar
 

Tuesday 13th Mar
 

Wednesday 14th Mar
 

Thursday 15th Mar
   


Early Man

Early Man
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
 

Saturday 24th Feb
  

Sunday 25th Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
   


Phantom Thread

Phantom Thread
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 02nd Mar
 

Saturday 03rd Mar
 

Sunday 04th Mar
 

Monday 05th Mar
 

Tuesday 06th Mar
 

Wednesday 07th Mar
 

Thursday 08th Mar
  


Loveless

Loveless
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 09th Mar
 

Saturday 10th Mar
 

Sunday 11th Mar
 

Monday 12th Mar
 

Wednesday 14th Mar
 

Thursday 15th Mar
 


Journeys End

Journeys End
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 02nd Mar
 

Saturday 03rd Mar
 

Sunday 04th Mar
 

Tuesday 06th Mar
 

Wednesday 07th Mar
 

Thursday 08th Mar
 


Downsizing

Downsizing
Downsizing imagines what might happen if, as a solution to over-population, Norwegian scientists discover how to shrink humans to five inches tall and propose a 200-year global transition from big to...
UK Release: Friday 19th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Delicatessen

Delicatessen
Post-apocalyptic surrealist black comedy about the landlord of an apartment building who creates cannibalistic meals for his odd tenants.
UK Release: Thursday 04th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 11th Mar
 

Monday 12th Mar
 


Johnny Guitar

Johnny Guitar
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
 

Monday 26th Feb
 


Barbarella (1968)

Barbarella (1968)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 04th Mar
 

Monday 05th Mar
 


Last Flag Flying

Last Flag Flying
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Monday 26th Feb
 


Mountain

Mountain
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
 


The Papers

The Papers
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
 

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Make More Noise! Suffragettes in Silent Film

Make More Noise! Suffragettes in Silent Film
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Feb
 


Womans Life (Une vie), A

Womans Life (Une vie), A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
 


Coco

Coco
Despite his family's baffling generations-old ban on music, Miguel (voice of newcomer Anthony Gonzalez) dreams of becoming an accomplished musician like his idol, Ernesto de la Cruz (voice of Benjamin...
UK Release: Friday 19th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
 


Darkest Hour

Darkest Hour
A thrilling and inspiring true story begins on the eve of World War II as, within days of becoming Prime Minister of Great Britain, Winston Churchill (Academy Award nominee Gary Oldman) must face one...
UK Release: Friday 12th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Being Blacker

Being Blacker
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 03rd Mar
 


Return to the top of the page